Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Works well in preserving my foods. Design is great for storage, stacks well. 12/23/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Looks good but doesn't seal for long Have bought several of these and am not impressed. The seal doesn't hold. Only after a couple days the seal is gone. It's only with the containers that have the soft rubber seal. The button type on canisters work fine but these aren't good at all. Would not recommend this product! 10/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very dissatisfied own 5 deli containers and not one will hold a seal 09/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by handy product I purchased a set of three at my local store but could not get them to seal with my old foodsaver-it was getting tired. Tried it with my new foodsaver and the seal is extraordinary and the containers are a nice size, not too small, not too big. 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size Works great for daily freshness or freezing. We can buy cold cuts and cheese ahead of time and freeze for lunches the next week. No freezer burn 07/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT in reading some of the reviews - I have to recommend to folks to test your products before you use them, make sure seals are correct, and your are using it the way it is intended. these are excellent products, when I got them I unpacked them, and used them IM with out using food in them to test the seal, after 10 days they were still sealed tight. excellent all the way around! 06/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by For those having problems getting a seal.... Bought a bunch of these in different sizes and had a hard time getting them to seal. I found that once I ran the lid and the little plastic flap under water...made sure the all corners were pushed down until they clicked...I got a great seal. Only 4 stars cause they should let you know how to troubleshoot these units. Now that I know how, I love them! 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality product! Great for storing small items such as nuts, etc. Because they are stackable, they use less shelve space. 04/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I would call deluxe This guide is a basic guide with fine adjustment. It is not bad, It is just not what I expect from Bosch. I would like to see a modular system where the part of the guide that attaches to the bars is a separate peace. Then the the plate that the fence is on could be attached in 2 or 3 positions. The back side could have a v fence for routing around a circle. Then the plate could be removed and the circle cutting center pin could be attached to the adjustable bar and make use of the fine adjustment.. 04/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by seal needs work product does not seal. but if you wet the lid, then it will seal and stay sealed untill you need it. Better then throwing them away 04/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your $$$ My husband threw them away because they leaked. Not easy to use. Won't buy any more of your containers. 03/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does a great job ... Tried a set of these recently ... great product at a great price! 02/06/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Seals don't work I got 4 of these, and the seals do not work. I threw them out. I love how they are flat, though, so if you R&D dept can make your other food containers flat for stacking, that would be great! 01/19/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not real thrilled i purchased them at a store for the deli meat and cheese :( hmm not so good. the seal does not stay. i like turkey lunch meat it is expensive so when i want it i just go buy a few slices at a time. i was hoping to like them and purchase more but not satisfied. not read happy with washing them to many cross overs but i'm sure it's how they had to make it. 12/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for leftovers. I love these containers they keep leftovers fresh for 3 or 4 days. 12/16/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Vacuum seal doesn't last long enough These containers work fine with foods that you eat daily or several times a week because you're constantly resealing them. But I wouldn't recommend them for storing foods that you use only once a week or less. I've tried mine for bacon and the vacuum seal never holds. Also, I wouldn't recommend stacking the containers in your fridge because if you slide them in or out, you could hit the flap on the one below, breaking its seal. 12/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FOR LUNCH MEAT I got so sick of throwing expensive deli meats away. These work great. and really keep meats fresh. I highly recommend. 10/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it WOULD LIKE SMALLER CONTAINERS so i can store single portions 09/15/2011
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw305
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp