Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Love love love it... bought this for my 13 month old daughter she was to big for her other bouncer and she needed somthing to sit in front of the tv at first she was a lil scared of the rocking part but now every time i put her in it and turn on the vibrating she falls fast asleep and will sleep in it for hours...love the bouncer was very easy to put together took about 10 minutes... 05/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute And Comfy I bought this for my 3 mo old grand baby and she loves it. She can sit up better on it than a low profile bouncer and or swing which tend to always keep the babies on a laying down position. She likes to sit up and thus this has been a blessing since it also keeps her secure in her seat. If she wants to sleep you can tilt it down for her to be on a lay down position. I really like this product very much and highly recommend it. 05/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 I love it this is the best rocker ever and they can use it until they are 4yrs old. i bought my son his 4yrs ago and he loved it and now i bought it in pink for my daughter 6months but shes doesnt sit still like he did so she doesnt use it often yet but my son used it alll the time and loved it 04/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Beautiful bouncer and rocker. pretty in pink, strong. I bought all thing for my daughter in walmart but this is one of the best. I put together in only 15 minutes. I don't use yet for my newborn daughter but my 3 years old set on it. I think this chair is really helpfully. 03/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bouncy seat out there! I bought this for my 4 month old. The one a friend bought for us was bad it didn't bounce by the time she reached this age (and she isn't a big baby only 12 pounds). I saw this one and read reviews and then saw that she was able to use up to 45 pounds. well i bought it and it is the best bouncy seat out there. It doesn't bounce it rocks and vibrates but thats ok. She loves it and when she kicks she ends up rocking herself. My son who is 4 and 40 pounds can sit in it and rock so when they say its good til 45 pounds they aren't kidding. I loved the ease of putting it together and that it was only around $30 and that it will last until she is at least 4. You have to get this seat you won't be unhappy with it. 07/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fisher Price Infant to Toddler Rocker I purchased this as one of two bouncer / rocker chairs for my soon to be baby girl. I also purchased a winnie the pooh vibrating bouncer chair from Walmart as well. Both are great prices wiith some different features. This one is definatley girl colors which are really cute, the setup was fairly easy my fiancee had it together in about 5-8 minutes, the price was excellent compared with alot of other infant chairs on the market and it is really easy to remove cushion for cleaning / washing etc. This seat rocks instead of bounces so that may be a consideration for you and it is manual rocking when the baby moves though it does move with baby, the vibrations are soothing not loud or obnoxious the toys are really cute and when you move the kickstand position baby can reach the toys at about 3-4 months of age depending on there size, also the toy bar pops right up and out if needed to keep baby focused if doing some cereal feeding etc. or if you just do not want to use the toy bar until baby is a little older etc. the battery life seems good my sister has had one of these seats running on the second battery just recently at 6 months of use and her son is in it all the time as he loves it!! (she has the boy version of this chair) I also love that it can be converted into a toddler chair for when baby gets a little older instead of them only being able to use if until they can situp and then into storage or tag sale box it would go!! LOL! I am thrilled with this purchase my soon to be daughter should be here any minute so I am getting super anxious to try out all of these wonderful new age products that I have bought / and or recieved at the baby shower and I would def. reccommend this seat as there are regular bouncer chairs on the market for at least $50 and they do not convert to anything or have good toys on them etc. this is sturdy, price is great, well known brand, great toys, great color schemes on the boys & the girls models and overall is just GREAT!! I would def recommend to any new mommy or daddy out there!! 11/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My baby loves this!!!! I love the bright colors, its really girly. My 3 month old loved this from the day she sat in it at 3 weeks old. Its very easy to assemble my mother put it together in like 10 minutes or maybe it was less lol but in all events...I love it there is nothing I can say bad about this rocker. 11/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice babyshower gift well i just got this at my babyshower and it seems very nice. the colors are bright and can be used for a few different things. putting it together was easy, just look at the pictures in the directions. i wish it was able to fold up but i dont think it does, or i havent figured out how to do it. lol we dont have anything to put in it yet, but its cute sitting there waiting to be used :) 03/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by i am a new dad i got this for my lil girl i love it and i can't take her out of it lol she love's it really good for the money 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 3 month old Niece Loves it. (">) 08/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alot of fun :) I had purchased this product for my new baby to come, but figuered that I would go ahead and put it together, which I thought was quite simple, for my 15 month old daughter.She absolutly loooooves it! She can climb in and out of it easily and enjoys relaxing in it, or placing her lovey in it and rock it. I is a wonderful product, and I am most likely going to have to purchase another one, since my daughter loves it so much, I doubt she will give it up :) 04/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toddler Rocker I purchased this to use when my granddaughter comes to visit. She is 3 months old. It has only been used once so I'm not sure of the durability. And I thought it would play music continuously instead of having to pull the toy over and over. That may be been because I didn't read the description properly. I also didn't realize it was going to be quite as big as it is -- although, that may not be a drawback -- I do like it and hope it will serve as a chair when she is older -- however, after receiving the item, I'm not sure it's going to be strong enough -- time will tell. But otherwise, so far, I am pleased with it. 06/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Cute My daughter loves this rocker! The vibrating feature startled her at first but she loves it now. It's super cute, lightweight but very sturdy. There is only one thing that I would change...I wish it rocked on its own. Other than that, it's a great rocker for the price! 05/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little tricky to put together... This rocker/vibrator is a little tricky to put together but once my hubby helped out with an extra pair of hands it went smoothly. I love the bright colors and the music and vibrations and oh boy does my baby love it too! I do have one gripe - how come a "D" battery? Why couldnt it be 4 double AA's instead? I hate that it takes D's!! They are so darn expensive and hard to come by! But other than that this chair is a great value and I would definitely recommend it! 04/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for smaller children My daughter is 3 months old and enjoys the bouncer. she falls asleep in it and her older brother likes to push her around in it. This is a very nice product. 02/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this chair i got this chair for my lil girl i had a bouncer that was my sons but i took it to her malmals i got this to us at my house and i love it the colorers are so bright and pretty it was way easy to put together i did it myself and i never do that LOL my lil girl loves it i and rock her and i like that you can take the play bar off with a push of two buttons to get her out easyer and it holds the weight my lil boy is now 3 and very tall he seats in it all the time and it holds his wight i wish i had one when he was a baby i love how it will grow with them you buy so much baby stuff that the olny use for a couple of monts i glad i will get many years out if this and when she out grows the seat i will let her us it for her baby dolls it is a must have 07/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT ROCKER This infant to toddler rocker really rocks my niece loves this rocker so much when she is fussy her mom puts her in it then she falls asleep very quickly this is a great rocker to have the color is great and I love the drawings and the mobile on it I am going to get another one for my friend everyone with a baby girl should get one of these rockers because it really rocks 10/14/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by auto vibrate not auto rocker This product only vibrate but doesn't rock with cells. i bought it because i thought it would rock with cells so i don't have to move the rocker myself when my baby tries to sleep. don't buy it if you think this rocker will rock automatcally with cells. 01/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This is an awful product. Three of us tried to put it together and could not put it together. Then we took it to walmart to have them put it together with the free assembly and they could not get it together either. They gave us our money back after they had stripped out all of the screws. 02/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very helpful product I am well pleased with this product. I love Walmart. 03/31/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this for my new great grand baby and they loved it. I didn't get to see it because they live in a different state but I got a picture and my grand son and his wife love it 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Useful toy Cute and playful design 10/25/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good product but doesn't swing much I bought this one for my newborn. Was easy to assemble(just takes 30 mins or less) and has a good quality. The only problem I faced is that it doesn't swing for a longer time. And if you keep it on carpet floor then it stops swinging and rocking very very fast. I returned it and bought an automatic(battery operated) swinger/rocker for few more bucks. 10/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this chair! I purchased this chair for my daughter after researching nearly everything out there, including the more expensive versions. I finally decided on this one, because there aren't many baby products that can actually grow with your child. Plus I figured even if she didn't like it, I would only be out $35 instead of much more with one of the expensive chairs. It was the best decision I ever made! I was worried about the durability initially, however my two-year-old son has jumped into the chair a time or two, and it didn't phase it a bit. My daughter LOVES this chair, especially the toys that hang from the bar. I can also use the bar to hang some of her other toys from it. Now that she's eating solid foods, I even use the chair to feed her in, as she prefers this chair to her high chair. If you're a skeptical mom like me, just try it. I promise you will be glad you didn't opt for a more expensive version. 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Its a great product 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Cute, great price! Nice product, great price, I also like that it can handle my older children that are bond to what to abuse it. 10/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Rocker/Bouncer I just bought this for my 20 month old and I am extremely pleased with the quality of this product. My daughter loves it too!!! It is sturdy so I see this product lasting for quite a few years. The only bummer is that the flower only plays one tune, so it can get boring I guess. But other than that this product was absolutely worth every penny! Thanks Fisher Price! 10/08/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Flimsy Junk This thing looked about 18 months old by the time it was one month old and we all know a tiny new one month old is not hard on things. It was on carpet and barely moved plus it did not rock easily at all and was falling apart by the time we returned it. They do NOT make baby things like they used to for my previous babies. Must be the economy... 09/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful bouncy seat so far... Only used it for a week...but so far great! 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i bought this for my twin girls who love it! it works great for a nap and every easy to clean. i would recommend buying this product over a bouncer... 08/20/2012
1-30 of 83 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.