See All Reviews
TRON: Legacy          (Widescreen)
TRON: Legacy (Widescreen)
$7.86
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $7.13 (48%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Movie I really enjoyed this movie when it was released in the theater, and Walmart had the best price for the DVD movie. That was the good part. The bad part started with Walmart using UPS mail innovations which was an absolute nightmare. I had ordered this for my grandson's birthday, and it was supposed to have arrived 2 days prior to his BDay, but it never showed up. After waiting close to 2 weeks (and trying to track it which UPS mail innovations had no record of it) I had to contact customer service (another nightmare trying to find the number to speak to a person) and then had them reship the movie again which I finally received in about a week. After it finally reached me, it was in good condition so I'm glad that I finally received it hence the 3 stars for the rating. If it arrived on time I would have given Walmart 5 stars. And to Walmart PLEASE STOP USING UPS MAIL INNOVATIONS because it's nothing but one big headache for the customer and yourselves. 11/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My little 5 year old daughter is completely mesmerized by this movie! I love the music and could watch the "motorbike" racing scene over and over. Graphics and music are awesome, story is good enough to make you watch the whole thing. Great if you like techno stuff! 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was an awesome movie. I'm not a real Sci-Fi fan and don't really remember the first Tron, but this one was outstanding. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an excellent film! I saw it in the theaters and was enthralled. When I put the disc in my DVD player I was once again transported into digital space and found myself on The Grid. This is a great movie and congratulations to Disney on an imaginative sequel to the original Tron. 09/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by continuation of the original I enjoyed watching the son follow his father into the game world and not knowing what was going on entirely. Kept me interested through most of the movie even though it started slow and didn't get me on the edge of my seat. 06/03/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nicely done followup to original. Jeff Bridges continues his original role in the movie. Special effects were as good as the original. 05/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun movie My husband loves this movie! WalMart had the cheapest price. 04/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie - kind of confusing with Flynn being young and old. Check it out. 04/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I loved the movie Tron in 3D in theaters and I couldn't wait until it came out. Walmart had the option to pre-order it online before it came out and the price was only around $16 for a New Release DVD. I the only thing I wish is that I could get the Sam Flynn Die Cast Lightcycle without having to buy the BluRay/DVD combo, considering I don't own a BluRay player. 04/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experence this was our first time to get a movie from walmart, it was easy and fast. and of course the Movie was a great movie. thanks for the trouble free experence. 04/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Story and Action This story was really good and there was plenty of action. I enjoyed this "Legacy" Tron much more than the original Tron. I recommend it for a light nite of viewing. 04/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by tron lagacy `good movie different , style 04/16/2011
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw263
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp