See All Reviews
Bright Starts - Flexi Ball
Bright Starts - Flexi Ball
$3.05
Was: $3.66
Reduced Price
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 4 month old loves this ball. He can easily hold it while laying on his back and seems to like the sound of the rattle inside the mesh ball. 11/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A big favorite for the babies We received this toy as a gift when our older daughter was born 3 years ago. She loved it, it was one of her favorites. We bought this toy for our younger daughter who is now 1 year old and still loves this ball. Something about the ease of picking it up, the colors, and the ball inside drives them crazy (in a good way). I highly recommend this ball to every parent. 02/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This toy delights my 6-month old daughter. The inner ball contrasts colors with the exterior colors to catch her eye. She can grab it easily and it is light enough for her to hold while on her back. One of the first toys she goes for. 09/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great First Ball!! This was for my almost 4 year old great grandson and he could already grasp the ball and he loved when we shook the ball and he heard the rattle!! 09/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I thought the caterpillar on the outside would do something or move in some way. Each section of the caterpillar did, however, have different textures. My 6 1/2 month old son likes it, but does not love it. He gets bored with it after a short while. 10/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute ball for baby My baby loves to chase this ball around. It's made very well. He can't figure out how to get the small ball out of the middle and I think that frustrates him at times. But overall yes I would recommend. 08/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby Loves this! This ball is great for my baby to grab onto and he loves the rattle inside. He gets a little frustrated that he can't get it in his mouth. 05/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby has fun with it because he can grab it with his tiny hands 03/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First giggle I bought this item for my 2 month old grandnephew and the minute I gave him the toy he started giggling, laughing and it's also easy to grip. He loves his toy. 11/23/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice toy simple and nice at a good price 11/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Easy to clean! 11/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand baby loves it!! Bought this for my grandson and he absolutely loves it. He's 8 months old and can easily hang onto it and he loves all the extra things on it to explore. 08/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and colorful Easy for my baby to grab and also the colors are super cute 08/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exciting Toy for Little ones! I bought this for my baby girl when she was 4 months old and she loves it! It is one of her favourites, she likes to roll it along the floor. And also picks it up and shakes it and then holds it to her ear as if listening it's so cute. 05/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great 4 a toddler so, far this has been a toy my grand baby enjoys 05/07/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun toy for baby that can crawl to chase it 01/21/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Baby Loves It My baby loves the sound. He is 2 months old and I can't wait until he is older and can actually enjoy this ball! 12/07/2013
  • 2016-02-09 T08:44:30.141-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_15769555, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw369
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp