See All Reviews
The Tourist (Widescreen)
The Tourist (Widescreen)
$7.99
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $7.00 (47%)
As Advertised
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprising Action Movie I was surprised at how good this one was. I always like Johnny Depp. And he didn't fail here either. It was a fun exciting movie. I liked the story. A great action movie. 02/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie. This is a great movie. It really supprised me which is hard to do. I love using the Walmart Site to Store to get items fast at a reasonalbe rate with out paying shipping fees. 06/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first time viewing it was a exciting action movie loved both the actor and actress who starred in the movie yes I would recommend this product. 04/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good I think it was wonderful and I loved the quirk at the end. 05/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting Story! As usual, Angelina stars in another exciting, adventurous storyline. This one starts out a bit slower than the usual Jolie movie, but it's good and gets better with an unpredictable ending! Angelina is stunning in elegant evening wear, while bringing into the movie, her character in full performance! I'm very glad I bought this movie. 04/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by another AA++ JOHNNY DEPP MOVIE ! ! ! 04/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love. Good quality and price. 06/05/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Good Johnny depp movie 06/17/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Movie I really loved this movie. Johnny Depp made it sooo great. If he hadnt been in it I wouldnt have bought it. His quirkyness etc made his part and the movie. Def worth buying!!!! 05/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good movie I enjoyed the movie, better than expected ending. Worth the time to see this movie. 05/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Tourist Absolutely loved this movie. The actors are at their best. 04/11/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T07:56:05.440-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_15767771, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew379
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp