See All Reviews
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by These sheets are nice, but they run small. I could barely get the queen sized on my bed. I do like the pattern and color. Id recommend getting the next size up. 09/15/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by i loved the pattern so i bought it but it barely covered the top of my king size bed. so i couldn't even use it..wish it was bigger or streched 12/11/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Size I love the color & pattern on these sheets. 100% soft Cotton But... The Top Sheet is way to small/short ! I can not even tuck them in ;( Sad, nort certain if there was a mess-up & someone packed a Twin size Top sheet in with my Full/Double fitted sheets or what ? I wanted to order more, like 4 pair to last out the Winters in my Life-time.. Perhaps not a good idea after all ? M.E.Colvin 03/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by O M G...... THIS IS SO GREAT JUST LOVE THESE! SO PRETTY ON THE BED GOING TO BE HARD TO GO TO BED. I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THAT THEY ARE WORTH EVERY PENNY AND THEY LAST FOR EVER. 09/06/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Why only one pillow case?!!!! I like this set so much! Just what I was looking for a long time. But why there is only one pillow case in the set?!!! What a stupid idea!!! What if I use 2 pillows? I need to buy 2 sets? This is rediculous. 12/14/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by way off This set has some really pretty colors, but after having to struggle to get the pillows in the cases and the topsheet isn't anywhere close to right size...its a real disappointment. when they are washed they shrink even more.I love walmarts for fast delivery , and conveinience...just not a well made product. 04/11/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't fit or feel right Weird fit. Don't feel like typical jersey sheets I get from Walmart. 01/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great this is the first time buying these kinds of sheets and I like them 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My niece who recieved the product was so excited about the colors and how fast she recieved it.She got it with in the time frame that was given to me. Thank you 08/26/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:17:30.236-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_15767052, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw480
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp