Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Feature With Swivel LCD Screen 5 Stars I have to first say I have had Several Camera's over the years. I Love Canon Cameras, Now after saying that One of my Other Canon Cameras, It had a Really Cool Swivel LCD Screen which was what had sold me on it. I used that camera somewhere around 150,000 Pictures later anyway... Next I had to have the Canon Rebel Xti which is really a Great Camera Just No Cool Swivel Screen No Videos But Does Do Fabulous Photo's. Now Finely after waiting Like 5 Years I Have Finely Got It all in a Full Featured Canon Camera I have been On Cloud 9 since I got it. I Love it I haven't had it Long But I am a Very fast Learner. It's Super Awesome. I Like all the on Screen Info It displays Makes it so easy to know just what you are trying to do. I also feel it's very user Friendly, as long as you have had a couple of Digital Cameras. You should have this one figured out in lighting Speed as I did.. It Takes Super Fabulous Pictures And The one small Video I made Just playing with it Looked Fabulous too. I also Like How light weight it is. I am sure I will be spending Many Hours a day with Mine. It has everything I have been waiting for And Much More. I Finely have MY Canon Dream Camera Yahoooo!! I LOVE IT ALREADY! I Sure Feel That Any one Who is Looking for a Easy to use High End Camera that can do it all even if you don't have a clue what you are doing You will Still Look Like you do..It's Really Easy to Use. 06/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic camera Absolutely fantastic camera. purchased a Nikon D3100 first, then returned it and purchased the T3i. im extremely happy with it. The only little thing I have a problem with is the Video HD recording, it has a bit of a hard time 'refocusing' on items. but other than that, the pictures are amazing. right out of the box. 09/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great camera This is my first DSLR camera. I have had a number of 35 mm SLR in the past but made the plunge and I am not disappointed so far. It is fast, especially after using point and shoots and trying to capture pictures of kids. Walmart put together a nice package, albeit some of the items were not the correct size most importantly the price was GREAT! 09/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect. I absolutely love this camera! I had been looking into getting a DSLR for a long time now and finally got the courage to buy one and I couldn't be happier with my choice! It's super easy to use and it makes me feel like a pro. The only thing I would change/ buy separately would be a different lens. The standard one is great but, I'd like one that's a little more zoom. I would definitely recommend it to a friend. 10/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Canon EOS Rebel T3i Rocks! Bought this item online after doing some research. I wanted a good beginner's DSLR camera that I wouldn't need to upgrade after a year. This camera is great right out of the box with fully Automatic programming. Once you learn the basics there are a multitude of options to explore to improve your photos. I have actually bought the Dummies book for this camera and have been learning step-by-step about ISO, f-stops, shutter speed and so much more. If you are serious about taking pictures and want a reliable product from a reliable brand, look no further. This is it. 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good options from beginner to advanced This is the perfect blend of beginner to advanced options,I bought this for the swivel LCD panel,makes it easier than laying down to get difficult shots. The full HD video is stunning!! 10/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great camera for a photographer! The battery life is great! Quality is awesome! This is my second canon camera and I have to say they don't disappoint! I take pictures of kids, dogs, weddings and this camera goes above and beyond helping me to capture the perfect moment! If you're on the fence about this camera... You won't be disappointed! 02/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! A large instruction manual came with this camera. Pretty easy to read though. The camera takes great pictures. I love the black and white, sepia, and color options for taking pictures. It creates a nice affect. Highly recommend this camera. 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! I have not figured it out yet though the pictures I have taken with it are very very good try it I am very sartisfied with the product. 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! I've been wanting this camera for months and my mom bought it for me as an early Christmas gift and I couldnt put it down for weeks!! I wanted it to capture my son growing up and it's perfect!! Definately can't wait to master it and begin playing with different lens. 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent camera, excellent buy. I upgraded from an older model to this one. I highly recommend Canon cameras 04/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannon T3i with 18-55mm lens This camera is everything I thought it would be and more. I still have a lot of learning to do with it and look toward a good many of years with it and some good photos. I would recomend it to anyone that has a point and shoot as their next step in cameras. 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Camera!!! Easy to use..Love it!! 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Camera It does every thing good.. Ur winning with this camera. 12/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this camera. Great pictures and easy to use. 10/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Canon has been my favorite film and digital camera for quite a while. My daughter has one of these and the pictures of my grandson are excellent! I am excited to use some of the updated features on this one and the price from Walmart couldn't be beat elsewhere. Highly recommend camera to others! 10/26/2012
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw299
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp