Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent brand for those new to deep chocolate This candy has a very smooth feel, great texture and is best eaten as it melts in your mouth as opposed to chewing it. Not too sugary like regular ol' milk chocolate. And make sure you have a glass of milk nearby if you are going to eat it. 04/16/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bestest of teh best I ate them sofast I did not a chance to review them very well. 11/06/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It arrived melted. If a person wants this delvered to their home for free, it is still worth buying. 07/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by YUMMY CHOCOLATE THESE DARK CHOCOLATES ARE INDIVIDUALLY WRAPPED AND TASTE GREAT OVER 70% DARK CHOCOLATE IS RECOMMENDED BY DR OZ 03/13/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghirardelli Intense Dark Twilight Delight 72% I love this. I like dark chocolate and understand it is good for me. I eat 2 squares almost every night. I will take this chocolate over most others. 03/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Choco Delight The 86 is a little to bitter but the 72 is just right. I eat only one bar a day and that is a hard thing to do, really takes will power. This is great for the dieter also, eat one fourth of a square before a meal and you want eat as much, and they are great for a mid afternoon pick-me-up. They are better than the power drinks and cost less also. But one must be carful not to become addicted to this heavenly food. This is great stuff. 03/08/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in the world!! Best chocolate ever! 03/07/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality classic If you like this type of chocolate, you already know this is a classic brand. 72 percent is about right for my taste. The order arrived undamaged and on schedule at a good price. 03/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beuatifully done! Dark chocolate at its best! 02/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dark chocolate. I love this chocolate brand. 02/12/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but... I absolutely Love the 72% dark chocolate! By far my favorite one, but there used to be a bar and now Walmart doesn't carry it. (At least not the one by me) it's just better to have the bar because I notice I don't eat as much. I miss the bar! 02/10/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a great, and real, chocolat! It's difficult to over indulge, so it's a great, and real, chocolat when the urge comes! 01/30/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect to take care of your sweet tooth! Good to have so you won't grab cookies, etc. 01/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by YUMMY If you like dark chocolate this is what you want!!!!! 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Cacao! This is a good price for the gear dally twilight delight Cacao. I believe there's 15 in one bag. I like them because they're thinner than the bar. There's only 60 cal per square. If you love them as much as I do, you're going to need to put them in a place where you don't readily see them. Sometimes I sleep walk, and have found six or eight wrappers on the floor when I wake up. They could be addictive. 01/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Love love 01/05/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Dark Chocolate This is an earthy dark chocolate not the bitter-sweet chocolate you might expect. 12/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by CoCoa % makes a difference. One before bed every night. I read that certain dark chocolates have many healthy benefits and I choose this brand due to the percentage of Cocoa and it's not so sweet that I eat the bag in a day. Read the ingredients and research which ones have the benefits and ones not so much. 12/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good dark chocolate Very good dark chocolate. 11/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just sweet enough to cure my craving! These give you the taste of chocolate but are good for you too. Just enough to cure my craving! 10/12/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghiradelli Dark Twighlight Delight 72% Cacao I love chocolate, and since dark chocolate is good for you, I feel better about eating it. I can eat one square slowly and satisfy my chocolate craving without eating the bag, so I don't go overboard on the calories. 09/28/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geat Delicious - my favorite Dark Chocolate. 09/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good I bought these to curb sweet craving after dinner. Oh boy it does work!.I am a huge chocolate lover (like i could eat the whole bag) I could only eat one . Worked for me. just remember it is dark chocolate. 09/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY FAVORITE I am addicted to dark chocolate, and this is my favorite. 07/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yum, Yum, Yummy!! This is fantastic tasting chocolate and good for you too!! 11/17/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:32:03.616-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_15754364, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw267
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp