See All Reviews
127 Hours (Widescreen)
127 Hours (Widescreen)
$4.21
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $2.77 (40%)
As Advertised
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Movie Inpirational Movie 03/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frentic and Fabulous I thought the movie about a guy stuck in the middle of nowhere would be static and blah. But this was amazing. Boyle told the story with lightning speed and frentic music. The whole movie kept me engaged. I was excited to learn his story. I loved the way it was told. 02/25/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by This was an entertaining movie to watch, however there were parts that just dragged on & on. Very graphic part that was disturbing to watch. 03/22/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by no real drama i expected more 03/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 127hours this movie is very moving it makes one think it also open up ones emotions 05/27/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this movie because it is based upon a true story and the previews were excellent. The acting and special effects are awesome. 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best movie ever...its perfect for people that love james franco movies and for those that dont too. this movie didnt interst me at first but then when i bought it was AMAZING.Now this movie turns out to be my favorite i watched like 8 times already and im still not bored of an all time favorite! 06/09/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Boring If you've seen interviews with this guy then you've seen the movie. Aron Ralston tells his story much better than the movie. Seems the movie leaves a lot out. 03/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Loved this movie! It was so well made! on the edge of your seat exciting! Definetly reccomend it! 03/07/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T08:22:15.966-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_15751867, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw309
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp