Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Comforter Set for a Teen This is a beautiful comforter set for a teenage girl, or anyone who just loves the multicolor animal print. The sheets are a gorgeous hot pink and contrast well with the set. The only downsides are that the comforter is dryclean only, the bedskirt is cheaply made (for this price) and can be easily torn, and the comforter is very lightweight. It's a very pretty set, however, I'll have to be extremely careful cleaning it because it is very delicate. I did feel that for the price of the set that it could have been better quality. I have purchased cheapers sets that were better quality. It also matches Morgans Kids brand sheets pattern Fierce perfectly. To contrast all of the pink, I am painting the bottom half of her bedroom yellow (Tropic Banana by Glidden from WalMart- matched from the fabric swatch). 06/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAD ORDERED THIS ITEM FROM ANOTHER SOURCE, FOUND OUT AFTER 3 WEEKS IT WAS ON BACK ORDER. FOUND OUT THAT WALMART WAS THE ONLY RETAILER THAT HAD IT IN STOCK FOR IMMEDIATE DELIVERY. I ORDERED IT AND HAD IT IN 3 DAYS. SHOULD HAVE USED WALMART IN THE FIRST PLACE. THANK YOU!!! 02/01/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what it appears to be I am disappointed with the color of the comforter and sham. In the ad, the color is bright and very vibrant. But, the comforter that I received looks like it has been washed several times and has a faded look. Would not recommend! 01/10/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing The fabric is just awful. It looks nice but thats about it :( 12/29/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by The fabric is terrible. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We like it Of course it's not amazing quality, but overall, it gets the job done and looks great. Very good deal. 01/04/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I purchased this set for my 11 year old daughter, for her upcoming birthday. Comforter has vibrant colors and is very pretty. The fabric feel and quality for the comforter and the sheets is not top notch, but will work fine. The sheets that came with this set were a pale pink, and the bed skirt was a hot pink. Would have looked better if both were hot pink. The sheets are very thin and almost silky in texture. With the thin texture of the sheets the mattress is easily seen through the sheets once on the bed. Time will tell how well it holds up. I plan to by a another set of sheets of my choice in the future to acheive the look I want. Received order very quickly. 06/23/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The sheet shows bright pink in the picture they are NOT. THEY are a very pale pink totally does not match the bedskirt at all 11/25/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:38:46.444-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_15750175, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw338
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp