Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Stars This product is amazing. My teeth have never felt so clean. It is like a visit to the dentist everyday. I highly recommend this product. 03/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing product! Loved this toothbrush. Would highly recommend it! 03/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sonic Toothbrush Good product. I had my regular dentist appointment yesterday. The hygenist noted my tarter build-up was significantly decreased from previous visits - no doubt from use of this product. Wal-mart was easy to purchase from online. Only thing - I never knew there was a $5 mail-in rebate. This is the first I've heard of that and I think I threw out my receipt and UPC code. 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A new way to clean. As an older adult who doesn't like change, this was an easy transition. I had to learn to brush differently. The teeth feel cleaner and I really like the idea of 4 quadrants and the indication pause it gives. 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It performs. Clean & simple. My new Phillips electric toothbrush is simple and clean in design and performs like a champion. It's base charger is much more compact & easier to keep clean than my old elite model. It cleans my teeth excellently-better than with a hand toothbrush. It is slimmer in design & fits nicely in my hand. Great product! 10/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very easy to use I love how easy this is to use. I have even started brushing more because of the easy. I have fine motor problems and all I have to do is hold it in my mouth and let it do the work. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I love the pulsing foaming quick clean. For the money best buy 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent bought one for our son also, who likes it also. Great product 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My mouth has never felt so clean I love this toothbrush! It gives me that right from the dentist feeling 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This toothbrush has great features and is very easy to use I absolutely love my Sonicare EasyClean Toodthbrush. I was only a once a day brusher and now I am brushing twice a day and that's because of the ease of my EasyClean! I highly recommend it! 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best of all worlds. i have owned several Phillips electric toothbrushes over the years and this one is my favorite. No frills, takes up the least amount of space and works perfectly. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First battery operated toothbrush. It is very easy to use and to clean. It is also very gentle on my gums. Money well spent. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This model holds the charge longer My husband and I have used Sonicare for many years and have had good semi-annual checkups. We are both seniors and still have our own teeth. This model keeps its charge for over two weeks which is great for traveling. It is easier to clean, also. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My teeth feel so clean! The timer is an excellent feature to keep me on target for proper care of my teeth. 10/19/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better The product cleans well enough but when it comes time to change the toothbrush part, it is much too difficult to remove the old brush. The old screw-on type is much better. 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps my teeth clean! This is my second Sonicare toothbrush. My first kept my teeth clean for years, and when it was time to replace it, I immediately purchased another Sonicare. Love the quad timer - keeps me brushing for 2 minutes. And love the new brush handle design - very easy to keep it clean. 10/19/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product I like the 30 second timer feature. I wish the brush could reach the back of the molars better, and that the brushes lasted longer and cost less. I t does leave my mouth feeling very clean, but I dislike the way it vibrates my head when brushing the top teeth. Maybe I just need to get used to it. Over all, it holds a charge well, and is portable enough for travel. My hygienist recommended this, and showed me that there is little difference between this and the other models Phillips carries for more money. So, Good cleaning at a bargain. Who cant love that?!?! :-D 10/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than my old Sonicare My five-year-old Sonicare was getting a little sluggish, having to be charged every five days or so. My new brush operated for six weeks before its first recharge. I love my new Sonicare! 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it makes my teeth feel very professionally cleaned! love it! makes my teeth feel professionally cleaned after every use! 10/17/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as the previous version The top is loose and comes off during brushing. I'm ver unhappy with this model since I loved the previous model that I had. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy this brush as it does a good job. I like the way to tells you that you have brushed 30 seconds. 10/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this product has great features this is a great product that helps maintain excellent oral hygiene 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this tooth brush and so easy to use. This product is the best I have ever had and the easiest to use. It really cleans my teeth and I would highly recommend this product to anyone. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great design This product is designed well to fit my mouth, especially the hard to reach back molars. Thanks. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to hold and use. Extremely reliable. The lighter you brush the brighter your teeth become. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this model to replace my old one which I had used for five years. This newer model is much better. Love the slow down feature which lets you know where you are in the two minute cycle, String motor. Teeth feel much cleaner. Great price. 10/13/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product has easy features This product is very easy to use ,fore example, pressing one button to start and set the speeds of the brush. 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Philips Sonicare tooth brush I love this product, and if and when it goes out I will purchase another one. 10/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like the design. I purchased this from my dentist and it was the best investment I made in a long time. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the old sonicare I had Can't think of any way to improve it. Would like cheaper brush replacements 10/10/2012
1-30 of 324 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw505
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp