See All Reviews
Wintec FileMate Mobile Professional 16GB microSDHC Memory Card Class 10
Wintec FileMate Mobile Professional 16GB microSDHC Memory Card Class 10
Tag 'insert' can't insert page '/include/dynamic/tiles/modules/item/pricingInformation.jsp'. Check if it exists. Availability information is not available for SELLER ID=193 ITEM ID=15747442 please check output of WIN_MESSAGE_SYS_R0302_PK0.get_item_availability_cur_R92. Record may be missing and require data setup. After data is setup both catalog and inventory cache for the item will need to be cleared.
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great. Speed is almost as described. Had the card in my LG G2X android phone for a few weeks now and seems to be working great. Done some (non scientific) transfer speed tests and its peaking out at about 9MB/s. Average speed is about 6MB/s. Again these measurements are mere estimates. 05/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Value I had my doubts when I purchased this. It was pretty inexpensive for a 16GB microSDHC, plus i've never heard of the brand--Wintec. All that changed when I first used it (been using it for a month now). It's super fast (class 10), and reliable. I haven't lost a file or picture on my Android phone yet. The only minor caveat I have is that it was labeled 16GB but the actual capacity is only 14.9GB. If you're looking for exceptional value you can't go wrong with this one. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best deal on 16 GB memory card I looked on line for a 16GB microSDHC Memory Card and found prices like $35 up to $60 and they weren't "professional". This is the first time I purchused on line from Walmart. From now on, I'll check walmart on line first. 03/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent - works great in my wife's Acer A100 Tablet. 01/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good micro sd card for my tablet I received a tablet for Christmas and needed a micro card for additional memory and storage. I've had the card a few weeks and no problems so far. It was a good price for the amount of storage offered. 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fastest cheapest class 10 16g card on the Internet I'm a pretty good Internet shopper, so I was surprised when I was able to find a class 10 micro SD card at walmart for such a low price. This card is very fast. I use it in my LG Optimus T handset and it has sped up card operations considerably. I did have some bad experiences with my purchase. Firstly, the price of the card dropped about 7% the day after I ordered the card. Second, I chose 'site-to-store' shipping, but didn't look closely at the store. Even though all of my other site-to-store orders went to 'my' walmart, this one was delivered to a store across town. Inconvenient. 02/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works as described. It works well. That's about all you can really say about something like this and it is the only part that really matters. 09/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have only just received the memory card so i can't say too much about it. I have used it and so far it has performed well 08/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fast loading /this is an excellent card for the price can't beat it. It uploads very fast! Very Pleased! 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is great, shipping however was longer than Walmart had predicted, had I known that I may not have purchased it online :( 04/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plastic casing I ordered this card because the original place that I got my camera from mislead me in what kind of memory card I needed. So I ordered one from them and had to return it. Then I found this one on line and picked it up yesterday at the store. I wanted this card for the additional memory, to take more pictures and extended movie recording time. The only slight negative thing I have to say is that it would have been nice if they sent a plastic casing so I could put the adapter and the memory card inside it when I am not using them. Beyond that this card is a really great value for the price, even if the name is not that well known. 04/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This card was purchased for use in a LG smartphone. This card performs just as expected with no issues to date. Don't waste your money of big brand cards that do the same for 5 times as much. Just saying. 03/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by works! been using it for 2 weeks now with my Iview 760 Tablet (video,music,games), no problems as of yet....time will tell. 03/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This card works great! I have been using it for a few weeks now. 01/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value! Works exactly as described. A great value! 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my smartphone so I can save music and pictures. Works great, holds a lot! 12/15/2011
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw507
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp