Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great Love this soap, leaves my face feeling very clean. 09/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy, my skin felt clean. I recently purchased this soap. I have only used it twice. I love the fact that it is both body and face. I have tried a variety of natural products and have spent endless money but this one is a keeper. I wish this product came in a larger portion. 07/27/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful bar, and softens but doesn't heal acne i bought this bar about a year ago, and found it to be very soft and absolutely decadent, if non-tastable things can be decadent. :) it made my skin feel very soft. the only thing it didn't do was improve acne for me. i found it to be more of an average soap than an extraordinary one. tip: DON'T leave in a wet space. i left mine on a wet shower shelf and the soap is so delicate it melted and became too waxy to use. 06/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by miracle This magic bar, along with the night cream and lotion, has been a miracle for my dry, sensitive skin. I used to break out with acne like bumps from everything I used, and then using harsh acne products would make my skin even worse. This bar solved all of my problems, and I like the convenience of being able to use it on my face and body! Please don't discontinue these natural products! 05/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best facial cleanser! For years, I've tried to find the perfect facial cleanser that works and is sustainably affordable. Liquid cleansers frankly just don't work. The best thing for the face is a good bar of soap. Ladies and gentlemen, my search is over. Finally, after years and years of buying so many products that promised results but only dissappointed, Neutrogena Natural's soap bar is the perfect cleanser for the face AND sustainably affordable! My search is over and I can finally close this case. This is the cleanser for me! FYI, I've tried them all. Neutrogena Natural's Face and Body Bar beats them all! Bar none! 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the answer for eczema I have been searching for years for a product that I was not allergic to or made my facial eczema worse. This is the best product on the market. I bought 6 at a time so I wouldn't run out. Wherever I go, the soap is sold out. 04/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! I love this face and body bar. Every time I find a product I love, the company stops making it. Please don't stop making this product! It's gentle, smells nice, cleans well, and is affordable - a winner all the way around. 02/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great natural bar! I use this bar in the shower. My husband and I love how it not only cleans, but doesn't leave you smelling like other bars do and of course that it is natural. My son uses it on his acne prone skin and we have noticed a huge improvement. Another great product from Neutrogena. 02/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 I would recommend this product It does not make my face feel greasy like some other soap bars. 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect. I absolutely love this soap. Above any other body wash. I have tried so many body washes an was never completely satisfied, until I tried this and was astounded at how clean and NOT DRIED OUT I was (and my skin really dries out after showers). I just want Neutrogena to make a liquid form of this (for body soap, not face) because that would be easier to use in my college showers... 11/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD After using ivory soap for 45 years I found this soap to be superior, it cleans well with out drying my face out and it does not feel oily. Lathers well too. 10/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth and Refreshed Because I have allergies to perfumes and fragrances, I'm always on the lookout for soaps that are completely or nearly fragrance-free, yet leave my skin feeling clean, smooth, and refreshed. This Naturals Face & Body Bar does the trick. Don't let it's look fool you, perhaps looking like an industrial-type and/or antiseptic soap. It's not that all. I highly recommend this bar! 09/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 THE best soap! This soap works wonders on my sensitive skin through every season! 09/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My skin is glowing! I was excited when I found this because it's all natural, and I had recently read about the anti-aging effects of olive oil on your skin. After a week I notice my skin tone is more even and my skin is smoother with a nice glow. I do use a gentle facial loofah as well and I moisturize but I've never had results with other soaps quite like this. I feel like I should also add that I have sensitive skin and this hasn't broken me out yet. I really love this soap and I hope it doesn't get discontinued any time soon... 08/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stuff my skin has felt I was so excited to see that the ingredients were all natural! It makes my skin feel very clean and it seems to glow. PLEASE continue this soap, if it stops I don't know what my face will do! I absolutely love it and I would recommend it in a heartbeat to anyone I talk to! 08/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I have only used this twice and I absolutely LOVE IT! It makes my skin clean and refreshed, and it lathers up really good! 08/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this bar This is the best soap bar i have used. It smells great and makes me feel so fresh and clean. 07/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Please never stop making this product! I have tried just about every acne product on the market, but this little bar of soap is the only product to ever clear up my face! My face is clear, clean, and soft, and I will never stop using this product! p.s. please make a natural moisturizer 05/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by been using it for 35 years The only soap my doctor recommended thirty-nine years ago and I have not found Anything that even comes close to this soap, shampoo or any neurogena product 04/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this natural line! FINALLY!! A natural line that rocks! I love the bar soap in the shower, my skin feel soft and clean. I have everything in this natural line and love it all! I hope they eventually add more to this line...moisturizers please!! Good work Neutrogena! 03/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best soap I have ever tried! So thankful This bar of soap is not only cheap-[$] (huuuge plus!), but it works amazingly compared to other soaps I have used, which is a lot. This cleared up my acne dramatically, and instead of leaving my face dry like other soaps where I have to use lotion, this soap leaves my face moisturized. My skin is NEVER oily anymore, it stays soft looking all day! I find this really exciting. I am so happy I tried this bar of soap. I will be a life long user. Not to mention it lasts for along time! 03/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by At last a natural soap. Great soap, natural. Immediately softened my skin, and dry spots disappeared. It was cleansing and did not leave a residue. 03/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lifetime Product This soap is great! I have a very sensitive skin and for a long time, I've been searching for a nice soap that is gentle on the skin, tough on dirt and oil, and leaves a nice clean, fresh, and little dry feeling. Many soaps were either too soft where they would leave my skin feeling very moisty and stickyish, while others were too harsh where they left my skin too dry and tight. I've been using this soap for 2 weeks and I can finally say "I have found my perfect soap!" I hope Neutrogena will continue making this soap so I can use this forever! Love this Product. Great for face too!!!Don't need no expensive facial washes. Just this soap and a nice wash cloth!!! No more acne on both face and body and My facial pores are very very smaller now! You guys are Genius! I look forward to see a liquid bodywash of this product. 03/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like it I really like how well this soap cleans. I only use it for my face because of the fact that my face has become so sensitive that anything with perfume with cause me to break out in acne or with painful red marks. The only thing I really don't like about this soap is it smells like rubber lol 02/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This a great natural face/body bar. I love that it's SLS and fragrance free as I have sensitive skin and can't tolerate harsh surfactants and fragrance. I've not been able to use Neutrogena products until now and happy to see they are starting to follow some other manufacturers to provide safer and less harsh skincare products. A total winner!!! 02/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Soap! I have been using this soap for my body for about a week now and I love it! It has left my skin so soft. I also love that it's natural. Thank you Neutrogena! 01/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by nacturals face and body bar love this soap for my face, was starting to have problems with enlarged pores .i saw immediate results useing this soap thankyou! 01/21/2011
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw506
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp