See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 117 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Pair of Jeans After Walmart discontinued carrying my size of Faded Glory Jeans, by chance I checked on my computer if Faded Glory had any other outlets for their product, Walmart website came up and I saw they had a big and tall section for men's clothing. I found they did have my size and type of Faded Glory Jeans like I wanted, so I ordered them and they were delivered right to my home. I am very, very please with the service and the quality of the product.... 06/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Faded Glory vs Wrangler, Relaxed Fit Jeans. I usually buy Wrangler jeans but recently tried the Faded Glory jeans because of the $11.96 price. Here is my evaluation of the Faded Glory compared to my Wrangler's. ... The look and feel of both jeans out of the bag are similar and the size runs pretty close, but the Faded Glory seemed to sit a little lower on my waist. … The material and stitching of the Faded Glory are good but not the same quality as the Wrangler's. The Faded Glory stitching around the pockets was a little sloppy and after wearing them for awhile they stretched out more. … The Faded Glory zipper was only 6” long compared to the 9” zipper on the Wrangler's, this is something I can live with but didn't like. … Overall, the Wrangler jeans would be my first choice but for $11.96 I certainly will buy the Faded Glory again and recommend them. 01/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been wearing Wranglers for decades but decided to give these Faded Glory jeans a try mostly because of the price. I was surprised to find the material quite a bit more comfortable to the touch compared to Wranglers. These Faded Glory jeans may not ultimately wear as well as the Wranglers but the difference in fit and comfort is worth it. 07/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeans are Jeans These are just what you would expect in that they are basic denim jeans. If you want to pay a whole lot more for a pair of jeans that has someone else's name and fancy logo on them, then these are not for you. If, however, you want some inexpensive jeans that are comfortable and wear reasonably well, then buy these. 07/11/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Value - Sub Standard Quailty I have purchased these jeans before in the store and really like them. This time online and one pair the pocket was sewn in one of the belt loops. I am repairing it myself because it would be too much of a hassle to send them back or go to the store and wait for another pair. I am please that I can order these online, because the local stores do not carry my size. 09/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still can't believe these were only $12!!! These are high quality jeans at an unbeatable price! I do believe they run a little large, especially length wise. I wear a 46x32 in Levi's 560 and I picked up these at my local walmart in 46x30 because they didn't have 46x32 and they're probably as long, if not a little longer than my 46x32 Levi's, but considering I can get 5 pairs of these for every 1 pair at the Big & tall store, I'll live with them running a little long. 11/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value perfect for work, sizing good, little long, but I could be shrinking 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's very difficult to find jeans that fit my dad and these are absolutely perfect. They are inexpensive, but work very well for him (looks, durability, comfort). 07/06/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Zippers and Belt Loops are terrible I have been a Faded Glory Jeans man for years and have only bought Faded Glory jeans because of the price and quality. I have worn out more Faded Glory jeans than any other brand or piece of clothing I own. Recently Faded Glory has changed two parts of their jeans and quality is suffering greatly, zippers break easily and there are two less belt loops. I will now buy other brands of jeans and leave the Faded Glory brand forever, I can't believe a company would allow quality to suffer just to keep from raising the rice a dollar or so. Both quality and Meets Expectations would be no stars if possible, I don't like not being able to rate something a zero. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very pleased with my purchase. Shipping was quicker than I expected which was awesome. 10/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality jeans I bought these jeans for my boyfriend and he is very happy with them. I would advise anybody in the market for affodable jeans that are excellent quality to buy them. 10/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent With my busy long days at Work My Pants were wearing out. This was a great way to get a good pair of jeans with out going to the store. and the Relaxed fit make then feel like thealready broke in not that stiff new jean feel. 07/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit and Value !! Fits great and roomy plus light weight compared to Wrangler !!! But same quality !! 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart Purchase....fits and looks great! 10/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart Buy Very comfortable and reasonably priced. Especially glad for larger sizes. Will buy more. 10/03/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by AWFUL EXPERIENCE!!!!! While these jeans fit perfect, when first put on, as the hours went by wearing them, they grew, and grew, and grew!!! Stretched at least THREE SIZES!!!!! I will never purchase Faded Glory jeans again!!! Going to stick with Wrangler, which stay true to size. Sorry Walmart. Two thumbs down. 06/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quality Control Have two holes in the left front pocket....... 08/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good fit, a decent price and a quick delivery. I'm happy with my purchase and will probably order more. Just wish they had a few more colors in my size. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best fitting jeans i have ever bought!! 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great everyday jeans for the money they can't be beat. wear well, comfortable 10/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by pants the pants fit good and feels great. 10/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PANTS THESE PANTS WERE A SUPER PRICE AND THY ARE VERY COMFORTABLE, I INTEND TO PURCHASE SIX MORE AT THE END OF THE MONTH. 10/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great More colors, please! 09/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great price over all good price and nice jeans my only complaint is the zipper is too short and means taking down jeans to use bathroom. 09/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good jeans at a great price I purchased some of theses a few years ago. They have held up great. They fit nice and look good. The old one are in nice shape and since theses held up so well I purchased more. I have to look at the tag to tell them apart from my more expensive jeans. 09/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lets look at it this way, I am fat. These pants fit and feel good. They don't shrink after washing because I know im not shrinking. I wear them almost every day. I wear them to work. 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband needed new jeans, and I got on-line to look at various store websites. I found these jeans that were 2 for $20. I could not pass that up. That is a great price for jeans. They fit him well, and he really likes them! Thank you! 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by jeans were great good value great way to order and not having the hassel of going to the store since these sizes are not in the store. 08/13/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Arrived quickly. Size accurate. Would recommend to a friend. 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I find the Faded Glory clothing line to be good quality and reasonably priced.I have bought it in the past and will buy it in the future. 07/29/2012
1-30 of 72 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw469
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp