Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by NICE SMELL NO SUDS! I HAVE ALWAYS USED OIL OF OLAY BODY WASHES, I HAVE VERY DRY SKIN SO I NEED EXTRA MOISTURE AND OLAY HAS NEVER LET ME DOWN BEFORE. I TRIED THIS NEW PRODUCT AND IT SMELLS GREAT BUT THERE WERE HARDLY ANY SUDS AND THEN I BEGAN TO ITCH LIKE CRAZY. NOT EVERYONE MIGHT ITCH LIKE I DID. SO IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A BODY WASH THAT IS GOING TO LEAVE YOU FEELING SOFT, THIS ONE IS NOT IT. 03/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have tried the Lucious Embrace body wash for the past year now and I will not go back to using my old body wash. My skin feels so soft and I feel refreshed after getting out of the shower. I am so glad that I found this product and I am telling all my friends to try this amazing body wash. 09/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love this product! Please team up with laundry detergent to get this smell for our clothes!! 03/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lucious Indeed I absolutely love this bodywash! I haven't used anything that has smelled so incredible! Keep up the good work! 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suprisingly wonderful! The smell is heavenly. I read the other reviews regarging the lather. It lathers very well with a loofa, however, I am not sure about using a towel. I was afraid to use this with my sensitive skin, but it is pretty gentle and I have not had any negative experiences yet. 02/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lucious Embrace! SMELLS AMAZING!!!! Please don't ever stop making this! I love it , the scent is awesome:) 10/08/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy I was not happy with the Luscious Embrace Body Wash. Very watery & would not lather. 09/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by poor packaging prefer this lighter wash to the heavier, creamier ultra moisture wash, which left my shower slippery and dangerous. love the fragrance! do not like the pop top...broke right off upon first opening! will have to be careful each time i use it not to have it fall off - inconvenient! 07/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Body Wash I was sent this body wash. I couldn't wait to try it. I smelled so good that I wanted to eat it. Needless to say that I loved it . It does a great job of cleaning and moisturizing my skin. I will be buying it again. Wish you would make a Body Spritz to go with it. Needless to say I love your products. Thank you Olay. 05/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely skin I bought and tried the new luscious embrace body wash. I'm in love! My skin is so soft and silky. I love the new scent, can't get enough of it. I want to smell like this all day. So fresh and clean. Please, please, please make a body spritz of this new scent!!! A body wash and lotion is not enough. 03/26/2011
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw479
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp