Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Body Wash ever. I had discovered this a few months before I realized Walmart stocked it. I LOVE it. Not only does is it moisturizing but it leaves both me and my bathroom smelling yummy. Great product for a great price! 10/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use when I take my shower. Easy to use and lots of bubbles. Skin feels noticeably softer. 06/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by SImply Wonderful! During the winter, I get extremely dry skin. Not only does this body wash smell amazing (like sweet roses), but it is pretty much the only one that keeps my skin comfortably hydrated during the winter months! Funny story: I had been using this for a while and when I visited my Grandma, she had the same body wash in her shower! I guess loving Olay products just runs in the familly! I've loved all the Olay products I've tried and this is no exception! 07/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Body Wash EVER! I have to agree with other reviewers who are concerned that this product is hard to find. When I find it I order many bottles. This is the ONLY body wash or soap of any kind I have ever used that didn't actually dry out my skin. My massage lady says I have the softest skin (I have fair freckly skin) and asked me what I use for my shower or bath as she has a client who might be interested. I never experience dry flaky skin anymore, and I can't recommend this particular product highly enough, Olay Body Wash Plus Creme Ribbons with Almond Oil. Please don't discontinue this product! 05/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I agree with other users. I have been using this for 2 years; it is the only body wash gentle enough for my sensitive skin and is so moisturizing. As other users have mentioned, it is getting very hard to find. I accidently bought the new silk whimsy, and I hope it is not the replacement, because I would most definatley have to find a new body wash if that were the case. 11/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BESTPRODUCT EVER I have used this body wash for 3 years, I Love it. Not only does it smell good, it moisturizes my very dry skin like nothing else even lotions. It winter I don't have alligator skin and my skin is so soft, I told all my friends and anyone who would listen even grocery store clecks when they checked me out and asked if it worked. I told them that this body wash was more than it was advertised to be and gave my oh so dry skin a chance to heal and be soft like a child's. I have been unable to find it lately, have you discontinued it. IF THAT SILK WHIMSY IS THE REPLACEMENT YOU HAVE MADE A BIG MISTAKE AND REGRETFULLY I WILL HAVE TO FIND SOMETHING ELSE. 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love the way it feels on my skin and it smells wonderful all day long! Great moisturizing body wash! 08/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this body wash!!!! But I cant find it anymore!!!! Everytime I find a product I love...it disappears! 05/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever I love this body wash it did absolutely wonders for my very dry skin. However I can not find it anywhere! I bought the silk whimsy instead and it does not work anywhere close to this so I am going to try to buy it online. I NEED this stuff for my upcoming wedding!! 05/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thee best! I don't even shop for shower gels anymore after finding OOO ribbons. It's by far, thee best shower stuff on the planet!!! 04/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best body wash EVER This has by far been the best body wash I have ever used. There is not a day that goes by where someone does not comment on how good I smell and ask the name of the purfume. Little do they know its just this body wash. I thought it was being discontinued and was beyond upset; glad to see the packaging has just changed! 04/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase I have dry skin and I can never find a moisturizing wash that feels like it is really working. I finally did when I tried this. THe only reason I tried it was I had a coupon for it to get another item free so I tried it and I am so glad I did the scent is amazing and your body feels like you but lotion on.. Love love love it good job olay!!! hope to see a lotion with this scent soon 02/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product i have ever used in my life!!!!1 I love this product it is amazing i thought i would be like all the other body washes but no at first it lathers but when u rinse it feels like u just put on lotion....Ur body feels 10x's more moisture than ever so theres no need to put on lotion... 07/03/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be careful! I loved this product for my skin. However recently I noticed my clothes were randomly turning orange! I realized this morning that the ALMOND OIL is staining and ruining my clothes! I've ruined 3 nice dress shirts now!! 03/09/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stains my washcloths! Bought the product because I have very dry skin in the winter. I use a bath pouf, but recently I've had friends stay and use washcloths and the product stains my white cloths pink! The color does not come out in the wash. Mousturizes relatively well, but I would not recommend purchasing if you use washcloths!!! 11/09/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love this product I use it all the time. I just wish they will come out with body lotion but overall i love the scent and how it moisturizes the skin! 09/23/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this body wash This is really the first body wash I have truly loved. It's very moisturizing and I use it all year round. I even got my family to start buying it, too! This is highly recommended! 06/19/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED IT! A friend recommended this to me. I loved the smell it left after and how moisturizing it was also. 06/11/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Softens skin and smells GREAT! I love this product. It not only softens my skin, it smells amazing! My 4 year old granddaughter uses it, when she visits. I have recommended it to family and friends and they agree. It's awesome! 06/11/2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice i like the way this body wash smells. it also doesn't leave me feeling unclean like a lot of other body washes. thumbs up 06/10/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 This Body wash is GREAT!!! I started using the creme ribbon line about 4 months ago ...it smells awesome and my skin looks great. I have to stock up...I would hate to run out!!! 06/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful product i love this body wash my skin has never felt better 06/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa in a bottle This is my all time favorite body wash. I even take it on trips! The funny thing was getting my Mom and friends using it. I love the smell, and the feel of my skin afterwards. It's a scent that my husband doen't feel is to overpowering. 06/04/2009
Rated 5 out of 5 Best purchase ever I cannot see myself using any other product other than Olay Body Wash Plus Creme Ribbons to bathe with, it leaves my skin super, super silky and soft, refreshing and smelling real good 06/03/2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by im not in love Maybe i expected too much from this product, it washes well but i did not feel sufficiently moisturized after using it. I also like it when my skin is scented after use, and it did not really feel that way. 06/03/2009
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw486
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp