Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great skin conditioner with pleasant scent. Being 60 years old my skin is showing signs of age. I've tried different soaps but none and I do mean none have done the conditioning that the Olay has done. I even paid for the higher priced body soaps and they didn't leave my skin soft and conditioned like Olay Ribbons Wash. The scent is nice but very mild and not overwhelming at all. It soaps up quite a bit so you don't have to use a lot which saves money in the end. I would highly recommend this soap if you want to improve the condition of your skin. 07/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product..... 09/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great scent feels soft and smells great 05/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the smell and the feel are great They should call this body butter. It smells so pretty too! 09/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great moisturizer Great moisturizer and smell. Just be careful because it will make your bath tub/shower floor slippery over time. 12/07/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good smell after lather I like to try new products especially olay or dove cause I have sensitive skin, so these work best for me. However I bought this one thinking it would be as great as there other products, not really. It lathers well and when I first picked it up off the shelf in the store it smelled great, but once you lather and apply it, it smells like a dirty rag. Literally I thought it was something else in my bathroom but it was actually the body wash. So no I do not recommend it 06/30/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Moisturizing but weak scent This is a good body wash. It foams up really well, and my skin was left so moisturized that I didn't need lotion. I love the scent and purchased it mainly for that reason, but it is barely noticeable while washing and does not linger whatsoever. I may purchase this again for the moisturizing effects, and I will consider an Olay body lotion with the orchid scent. 08/10/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby Soft Skin I was surprised to see negative reviews on this product. Maybe it depends on how it is applied? I have used this product for a couple of years now. I always use a body wash poof. This product looks and feels like a lotion when squirted out, but on the poof, it lathers up nicely, and a little goes a long way. After about a week of using this body wash, my skin felt silky soft, almost as soft as a baby's skin. I love the scent and hate when I run out and can't find this exact product. So when I do find it, I stock up. The only negative thing I find about this product is when it is almost gone, it is difficult to get the rest out of the bottle. I started saving all my "empty" bottles and when I have 4 to 5 of them, I cut them open and scrape them out clean, adding the scraped out body wash to my current bottle. Four to five "empty" bottles scraped out will fill an almost empty bottle, saving me money! 03/16/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4083750616 Love this product, smells wonderful and moisturize is soft skin feeling. Can't find it everywhere thought. 01/26/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Soap Ever! I refuse to use any other soap but this one. My husband and I both love it. It keeps our skin feeling soft and hydrated. 01/04/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best body wash ever !! Best body wash ever !! 11/20/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by olay body wash it is good. leaves skin feeling great. 11/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Great for your skin 11/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it I love this body wash. living in a state that is very dry can make my skin dryer than I'd like. this body wash leaves my skin moisturized and soft. 10/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Body Wash Have used this body wash for quite a while. LOVE IT!! 10/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best body wash yet The best silky leaving body wash. Best part is great to shave with 09/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice body wash My boyfriend and I both use this body wash (he loves it!) and have been using it for over a year. It cleans well and makes my skin feel soft. We will continue to buy this body wash as long as it is made. 09/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bodywash Love this body wash. Smells good. 09/17/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Olay I absolutely love Olay products although they can be a little expensive when compared to some of the other brands. 09/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this soap. Buy it pretty much every time Love this soap 09/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fablous Was recomended by a dernotologist works wonders, 09/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It I've been using this body wash for years. Lately it's hard to find. I sure hope Olay will continue making it forever! Love the fragrance and creamy feel. 06/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by olay Great product 01/25/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Flowery Nice scent 01/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite product Quick shipping, great packaging! 10/10/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by so fresh and so clean I love the scents 06/10/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by it good It alright it was not what i was looking for. 02/20/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this! I got this for Christmas from my mother-in-law in a gift basket. I am in love with it. It makes your skin feel so soft and silky! I am definitely getting it again when I run out, in fact I might go out and get it now so I never run out! 01/23/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed i felt i needed to put in my 2 cents about this product. it used to be Luscious Embrace, and my girlfriend loved it, as did i. the scent is amazing. she is highly disappointed with the changes to this, and doesnt feel the same as the first 2 bottles that were purchased. They don't sell the cleansing only version here in my city, and we are 3 hours from a large city that might. When it was Luscious Embrace, i would give it 5 stars all the way down, now, not so much. 11/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this body wash I first used this body wash last week when I ran out of the one I normally use and borrowed my daughters. I can't believe the differance in my skin. I can promise you that I will NOT use any other body wash as long as you keep producing this product. 09/17/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T07:46:47.677-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_15739483, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 54 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw315
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp