See All Reviews
Little Tikes Secret Garden Playhouse
Little Tikes Secret Garden Playhouse
List Price: $129.97
You Save: $35.70 (27%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Small Playhouse I run a licensed daycare and all my kids LOVE this playhouse! It is WAY smaller than it looks, and they don't use the gate, just climb over the wall. But overall they seem to really love it. It was SO easy to put together, took my husband about 10 minutes. Very sturdy and adorable. I would definitely recommend! :) 04/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great playhouse! I bought this for my very active one year old. I/she LOVES IT! This playhouse is just the right size for her. She spends a lot of time playing with this playhouse. It is small enough to use inside when it is cold outside. Very easy to put together :) 09/30/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Way too small. I bought my grandaughter a similar item from Sam's club, it was twice the size for half the money. My daughter is going to return it because he already, at age 2 has to duck to get in it. 02/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This item is a great price, all othrs that I found required me to take a second mortage to pay for. 12/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My toddler loves it! This little playhouse is perfect for our curious little toddler. He plays in it every time we're in the yard. It's small enough that it doesn't take up too much room in our small yard, but big enough to keep our kiddo entertained. A bit challenging to snap together, but well worth it. We love it! 06/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2 and 3yr old love it!!! Very cute little play house!!!! my 2 and 3yr old love it!!!! they got it for christmas and play and climb on it all day. it was tough in a couple areas putting it together it was supposed to just snap together and didnt so easily. but we were able to get it all together... waiting for the spring to take it outside so they can play with it outside. 01/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Grandson loves this, and so do we. I was a little skeptical due to the price, but it is really strong enough for our 2 year old grandson. Easy to assemble, and my grandson loves it!!! 10/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is really cute and my daughter just loves playing in it. It's a little smaller than I anticipated but it still works and looks great. Really easy to put together - no tools needed - everything snaps together. 07/05/2011
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.