See All Reviews
Razor eSpark Electric Scooter
Razor eSpark Electric Scooter
$99.00
Was: $129.00
Rollback
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sparks do not last long We got the espark scooter 1 week ago. Sparks are great, but sparks cartridge lasts about 10 min or less. You will have to buy new very soon.... Otherwise, it's a great toy. 03/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Cool!! I bought this scooter for my sons 6th birthday b/c he wanted an electric scooter. He loves it! When the motor kicks on it can go fast so watch your child but you have to start it by pushing and the motor kicks on later. The sparks are awesome-I think thats his favorite part! The battery life doesn't seem to last long and takes awhile to charge but compared to other electric scooters I've seen the battery life is better than most. And this was the cheapest site to purchase this scooter! Some other sites had it at a better price but after you would pay for shipping it was more than walmart.com. I would definately recommend this to others! My son loves it and even takes his little brother for rides with him! 08/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Scooter!!! This scooter is great. My son is 6 and its his first electric scooter, and he absolutely loves it. When he rides it down the block he has all heads turned to him, the sparks do attract alot of attention, plus its so much fun. If you are looking for a scooter this is a great first scooter. 08/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for my kid it a great peace of machinery . my kid get around very easy an enjoying it with his friends. 05/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super fun scooter My son has had this for 2 weeks and has ridden it every single day. He gets a lot of ride time out of a charge. The spark cartridges go fast but I expected that. Not one bad thing to say about this scooter. He loves it! 08/21/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by I bought this Razor scooter for my son and it never worked from day one. I called the Razor company many times for help to get a new one and each time I called them they wanted me to pull out a tool box to fix the item. You don't spend hard earned money to buy something brand new to have to play handy man with the item. Not only that each and every person I spoke to at the Razor company was rude and did not help me one bit. I had a very unhappy birthday boy. 11/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased the electric spark scooter for my 7 year old grandson. I was a little apprehensive since the age suggestion was for 8 and above. However, he had no problem and loves it. He thinks he is the coolest kid on the block. It has also been an incentive for good behavior, since his parents will not let him ride it if he gets in trouble at school or at home. 08/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for experienced riders My 7 and 8 yr old each received a Razor eSpark Electric Scooter for Christmas. They LOVED it! I would recommend this scooter for kids that have experience riding skateboards or non motorized scooters. Going up hills and using the spark can drain the battery quickly, but will still run for about 30 minutes when fully charged. Skip the hills and it will last a good 40-50 minutes. 01/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Scooter is nice but Spark mechanism broke Bought this for my grandson for his birthday and Scooter is nice but spark mechanism broke after 2 weeks!!! Very disappointing.. 10/25/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Make your grandchild happy I purchased this scooter for my grandson for Christmas. I was a little worried about the assembly but then that was my son's job. I got a video right after Christmas showing my grandson zooming down the street on his scooter with a huge smile on his face. To me that makes this product worth purchasing. My only negative comment would be that I couldn't walk into a store and purchase this product. Instead, I had to purchase online with SiteToStore and I picked it up within 2 hours. So how did it get there so fast? 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great So much fun. A full charge will go hard for an hour plus. Definitely a great gift. 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holding up well but buy extra sparks Bought this for my son on his 7th b'day over the summer. Holding up very well so far but he also takes good care of it. Put it on the charger each night for a worry free day of riding the next day. Spark feature is really cool, but wow, you can go thru one of the 'spark blocks' in a hurry and the replacements are $9.99 for a pair on WalMarts website. Loads of fun, not too fast, nice, heavy, sturdy construction. Recommend 09/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Grandson absolutely loved his new scooter. It was easy to assemble and was a great treat for him and he will be using it daily. Great product and great price. 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lowest Price looked at several other websites searching for electric scooter, Walmart definitely had the best price. Shipping was free to store. My son absolutely loves this scooter :) 06/25/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by great in theory, but not in reality Bought this for my 6 yr old son. He was thrilled to get it! It was very easy for him to operate but he only got to ride it for 10-15 minutes before the battery died. It just doesnt seem to hold a charge for any decent period of time. I am thinking about returning it and upgrading to the 300 model. It disappointed me that he could not enjoy the scooter. 01/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best We had this shipped for Christmas. My 8 year old granddaughter was the star of the street! This scooter has made me the #1 Grandma, who could ask for more than that!!! Oh, buy extra replacements for the spark maker! 12/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves it our 2nd electric scooter from Razor, works great. 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These scooters were for a 9 & 6yrs. old boys. Both boys are relatively small for their age especially the 9 yr. old. I was very worried about rather the scooters would be to much for them. To my delight they are the perfect size and the speed is just right. We love these scooters. 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves this scooter! My 9 year old loves this scooter. It has plenty of power, although he is fairly light. It is easy to manage and the sparks are just like the commercials. Worth every penny! 12/27/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by No charger in box. Opened box, but battery charger not included. Had to go through the process with the manufacturer to have them send one (not yet received). Shouldn't have to go through this with a new product. Haven't had a chance to use the product yet, so wonder what else might be missing. 12/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy as well as Sharp looking Bought this for our grandson for Christmas, and altho we haven't given it to him yet, we know he will love it. It seems to be a sturdy and well made ride. It was VERY easy to put the few pcs. together, unlike some toys that you literally have to construct yourself. It was just a matter of installing the handle bars, and the power pack and the 'sparker'. It took only a few minutes. The tools needed were even supplied in the box. 12/11/2011
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw272
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp