Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this pan.it makes just the size for my husband because I have to watch what he eats.Made zucchin bread and banana bread in ithem .turned out real good and didn't burn. will be getting another pan. 08/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED This is exactly what I needed to make my cornbread or cornbread muffins and my meatloaf. I can make a meatloaf and have it already separated into small convenient sections. I am single and most recipes are for families that use it up in one sitting. Now, I can wrap each one individually and store some in the fridge and some in the freezer for later use. The food does not stick to it and it cleans easily. I am sure I will think of other things to cook in it soon. I Think I would have liked one with six molds of which each mold was a little bigger. But, overall, I am happy with it. 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by will make great mini loaves for Christmas gifts I make meat loaves, bread loaves, mini pies, there is not much i cannot do with this pan, all it takes is good food and imagination. I had one, my mother wanted it, I gave it to her and really missed mine. So .. I bought another one. Thank you for providing great values, great quality and the option of picking it up or being sent to the house. Now that my bones are a mess I do not get out as much and to have this delivered is a blessing :D Sincerly Candy 09/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good This is an excellent product. Buy w/confidence. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I love this loaf pan. I can make 16 small loaves in 25 minutes (I bought another on of these loaf pans previously) instead of 1 large loaf in about an hour. This is great for sharing. The bread slides right out and I don't even have to wait for it to cool down. 07/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great non-stick service great non-stick service and the breads brown nicely and come out of the pans easily. However, the individual pan size would be better if it were a little larger 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy To Use This makes the perfect size finger food. Non-stick, easy to use, and easier to handle than a piece of cake. Extremely well made pan. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great to make mini meatloaves the tea breads turn out great and it is great to throw them in the freezer and have for unexpected guests...love the quality and washes up great 12/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I bought this to make mini loaves for holiday presents. The size is perfect and it cools quickly enough for me to use continuously several times in a row. It is easy to clean and looks like it will be durable, although I haven't had mine for too long. I would recommend this product. 12/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stable for soap mold I use this pan for soap making and mold, it is better than plastic mold . I have not used it yet but I heard it is supposed to be better since it need be in oven sometimes 03/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, but smaller loaf size than expected Great for mini-loafs. They came out great, but just smaller than I had anticipated. 01/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This pan makes the individual loaves that are great for gifts. Also it's just the right size for 1 or 2 people. I made a loaf of bread in a regular bread loaf pan & it got moldy before we finished it. 10/25/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw344
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp