Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by hsunshine I LOVE this flavor!! It is the perfect light roast flavored coffee. Tastes just like the name.. butter toffee. Smells amazing!! This will be a regular in my house. 12/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by BEST FLAVOR OF ALL KEURIG K-CUPS. SO PROUD THEY CARRY THIS PARTICULAR FLAVOR. WE FINALLY DECIDED TO GET THE KUERIG AFTER LONG DISCUSSIONS AND FOUND IT HARD TO FIND OUR FAVORITE FLAVORS IN STORES. WE WERE SEARCHING ONLINE AND FOUND WALMART TO BE THE LOWEST PRICE EVEN WITH SHIPPING. GREAT SERVICE ON TIME AND SAVED THE DAY FOR US CAFFEINE DRINKERS. 07/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this coffee This was my first box of this coffee. I bought it just to try it out, and found is it really good. Will continue to buy this as one of my favorites. 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't let the super sweet aroma fool ya! This is one of my favorite flavored coffees as it has a sweet aroma with a great bold flavor. It is especially good w/o sweetener;but if you do use it, go light for best taste! It's especially nice for after dinner with dessert or as dessert! 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This flavor is delicious, I will order again. 09/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stuff It met my expectations! 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best tasting coffee it was sent to me quick and convenient. love this flavor 03/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was ok... I've yet to find a coffee that I really like for keurig. This one was ok. Smelled really good, but a bit to watery. I don't think I will get it again. 02/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gama One of my favorite flavor.Nice taste not overpowering the real coffee taste. With a little cream and sugar gives you feeling that you are enjoying your desert. Great when you are on the diet. 11/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious choice! I only paid this much because the shipping was free. Although the taste is excellent, I will shop around for a better price. 10/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect dessert coffee A great "instead of dessert" coffee - sweet but not overpowering.... 08/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FLAVOR!!!GREAT COFFEE!!!GREAT PRICE!!! WOULD BUY AGAIN!!!NICE BUTTERY-TOFFEE BLEND!!!THANKS 06/21/2011
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw306
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp