Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product I've been using this for the past few weeks or so. I have noticed increases in strength and stamina. I'm able to grind out a few more reps and I feel like I have more energy during my workouts. My muscles are look fuller. 01/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Talk about energy! I combine this with the protein plus whey from six star and i have noticed a huge change in the last month! im getting stronger and putting on some muscle. don't know why i waited so long to try this stuff. 05/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gains gains gain! Gained 7lbs and increased my strength in the gym by 15 percent in only 2 weeks! I love all the six star products and great bang for the buck! :) 05/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for people working out If you are working out trying to get that toned and nice body this is the product for you. 05/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Acting!! Great Product!! (I take half of the serving size) I took for 2 days and on my third day of running on the treadmill I could run faster and longer without the immediate muscle soreness while running. I barely was tired, I have seen some minimal muscle growth (minimal because I take it on some days and some I skip and don't actually take how it is recommended) If you take as suggested I am sure you will get much better and faster results. I absolutely recommend this product!! 07/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bulk up great iteam to get that bulk quick 11/15/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product Poor Delivery I think the product is great. I've already seen gains in mass and strength. However, the delivery of the product was poor. It took twice longer, 14 days I think, to get the product, than I expected. I doubt I'll be ordering online again. If Walmart doesn't have it on the shelves, I'll go to GNC. They seem to always have that or a similar product. Scott W 01/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value For the money, best value out there for creatine. Have used it for years. Don't waste your money on lesser quality but more expensive creatine that health food store sell. 09/05/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow start Not as potient as the powder. 02/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Awesome works good 11/08/2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great price but stick with the powered and go for the Kre-Alykalin 04/25/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Mom personal trainer husband swears by these. 11/02/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent This works good for me. 03/12/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product My husband love, loves this product because it give him a extra boost in his workouts 03/01/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must try I'm 5ft10, 230pnds.I started out at 240 I've been taking six star creatine x3 and drinking whey protein for 5 weeks. I've started a good diet and hitting the weights 5 days a week. My bench has went from 205 to 245 in that time. Everyone I see that not seen in awhile flips out wanting to know what I've been doing saying man you've swelled up and getting big. I love it. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone wanting to gain strength and mass feel better look better and have more self confidence. 10/16/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far, so good. I bought this on the recommendation of a friend. I needed to build more strength because my new job is so demanding physically. my wife and I have noticed increased muscle mass, and the new job is getting a little easier. I use it with weight training and on the job as well. 06/09/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good Its pretty good, didnt have any problems with it. I prefer the powder but I havent tried Six Star's yet. Based on my other experience with them I will give it a try. I noticed, that I was getting a little bit bigger and stronger.  12/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient It is nice that creatine can be offered in caplets because sometimes I can't fit in another shake. Creatine is good muscle builder so I never want to go without it. 12/12/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T09:15:06.875-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_15724164, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew486
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp