Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Coffee, Good Buy Good coffee with nice flavor. My only complaint is that it's a light roast - wish it were a little bolder. 05/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Coffee we ever had Shopping for Keurig K-Cups Van Houtte French Vanilla Coffee from Wal Mart was a great experience. The cost of shipping beat all other vendor hands down. Once again Wal Mart proves to be the lowest cost provider. 05/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love French Vanilla Coffee I ordered the Van Houtte French Vanilla Coffee and it cme quicker than expected. A great taste and one of my favorites. 08/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coffee 06/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshing taste 10/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value! Good (but not great) vanilla flavor. 05/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great coffee Love this coffee! All of the Van Houtte coffee flavors are great, but this is my favorite. 04/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm not a K-Cup user, however, I gave this to my daughter. She says it's the only brand of Vanilla to buy. 04/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is really good coffee, just right and not too bold. I've tried other flavors but always end up going back to Van Hotte FV. If you like FV coffee, try this! And Walmart's price can't be beat! 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good tasting coffee. I was very fortunate to have found this good tasting gourmet coffee at a very good price, at "Wal Mart" I really like it. 02/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by product is great love that brand of kcups I ordered van houtten french vanilla and green mountain breakfast blend k cups I really enjoy them both. would order from wal mart again. thank you 02/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL... Not only does this have a great taste, but you can't beat this price. PS--FREE shipping to your home if you spend $45. Who could ask for more!!! 01/31/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw354
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp