Rated 4 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Buying things sight unseen-Case Logic 14" Backpack This is why I normally buy in retail stores. In stores you can see it, feel it, try it on, etc. This back pack is larger than I thought it would be. Also the straps are stiffened to favor one particular position and they keep on sliding off my shoulders. I have a large LL Bean backpack that doesn't do this. It does have enough room and pockets to meet my needs and it is made with quality materials using good craftsmanship. I would rate it higher if not for the straps. 05/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bag for the price! 01/04/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good small backpack. The pack is much smaller than it looks online. I think, because of its smaller size in both girth And depth, its a perfect day pack for running around. Holds plenty, and several storage areas. You can fit quite a bit inside this little pack. Seems to be made well, although I dont think the Build quality is on par with a Swiss Gear pack which I have owned for over 8 years and its still in amazing Condition. But if your looking for sonething compact And lightweight, this pack should fit that need. 02/20/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by i love this bags it is comfortable light weight 08/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great backpack for carrying laptop in or other things 06/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy Had all the compartments I needed, the fabric seems to be a decent quality. will have to wait and see how it holds up to wear and tear of everyday use. it seems a but tight on the inside though, space a little bit lacking. 09/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome-sturdy-fit 2 of my 14" laptops-looks nice! I can't believe how roomy, light, and small this laptop backpack is! I love the way it looks, and as far as space, I put in the charger, my pens, notebook, mouse, etc. in all the front pockets, other things in the bottom side pockets, including my wallet, phone, and keys, and then I put my 14" laptop inside, a notepad, and just for fun I proceeded to put in my work laptop in there as well along with its charger...and it all fit smooth! Totally worth the money by far 06/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits Alienware M14x R2 Flawlessly This bag fits my 14.1" laptop perfectly with alot of pockets and room for other goodies. 01/22/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:48:00.016-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_15716947, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew344
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp