Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to coffee every day! I LOVE this product! I was so upset to see that my local Wal-Mart doesn't carry these after moving to a different location. So I was very pleased when I found them available online. I now purchase 5 boxes at a time everytime I order them! 09/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great alternative to Starbucks, love it but.... I buy these all the time and they are good to mix with milk. Taste like a Starbucks drink to me but I recently went to the walmart where I do some of my grocery shopping and discovered they NO LONGER sell them there. No longer have a spot on the shelves, no tag, no nothing. Even though the website said "its in stock" there! I really wish Walmart would make these available online to purchase, site to store would be great since these are only $2 a box, it wouldn't even make sense to charge shipping on these. Whoever reads these at the walmart customer service and makes he determination of which products you can purchase online PLEASE consider making these available for purchase. In the mean time I will have to go without and keep checking the website to see if they will become available for purchase. Thanks for reading and posting this comment! 10/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this stuff! If you like the iced coffee drinks this is so much like them at half the cost! 03/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's getting harder and harder to find this beverage in the stores so I panicked and ordered it on line .....I had seen somewhere that someone else had reported they bought it from Walmart on line. Since that time, have been in one Walmart that did indeed had it on the shelves so am hoping that you will continue to carry it. 08/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, anyone who enjoys those expensive iced coffee drinks at the mall, I think you will really enjoy the Maxwell House Iced French Vanilla drinks. Now I'm on the lookout to see if they offer it in larger quantity instead of the individual servings. Hope you Enjoy! 12/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Iced Coffee EVER I have been buying this product for about a year. I was upset to find that not all WalMarts carry it & that a store I use to get it at just quit carrying it--not even space on shelf. I was excited to find them online. I buy 50 boxes at a time. I am upset that now I can't order online & have to drive 20 miles just to get it. I hope it becomes available on line again SOON!!!!! 01/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy Coffee Treat Love that Wal-Mart carries this on-line. By far my favorite morning coffee "treat." Cannot find it at ANY of our local grocery stores so it is wonderful that I can order it AND it comes with free shipping! 11/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've always enjoyed this drink. To make it a little differernt, I add ice cream to it to make it thicker. (Usually the fudge swirl) I also use milk rather than water. It is an excellent drink and I know I'll be ordering more. 12/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous i drink it every day with milk, please, please, please keep carrying this product. it is hard to find in stores. i ordered a case of 24 boxes (6 servings in each box) from walmart last time to make sure i have it. now online is out of supply!. 03/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely LOVE this stuff!!!! I have this every morning instead of hot coffee. 11/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this coffee. Wish the stores carried it all year long. Seems they only carry it in the summer. 11/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great latte mix, but would love some coupons to battle the high cost for 6 packets. 08/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My local Walmart no longer carries it. I love this stuff and it's a special treat for my granddaughter when she comes. Thank goodness another local chain grocery store carries it. Instead of a variety of instant coffees, my local Walmart has a shelf full of k-cups. Not everyone has a k machine. 03/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by my absolute favorite morning drink great coffee flavor and you get your calcium too! waiting for them to be back in stock!!! 02/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste at a low price! The great taste and low cost are a wonderful combination. I am very disappointed that this is no longer available online. My local Wal-Mart does not carry these iced latte mixes either. I need to go to a different store (not a Wal-Mart) to purchase these now. 02/02/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best iced latte, the whole family love it ,it's a great value...It's just kinda hard to fine some times..it almost always out..So when i do fine it i make sure i clear the shelf.. 10/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have used this product for several years and my mornings would just not be the same without it! I panic if a store runs out and I'll drive around until I get a new supply at another store, it starts my day! Please do not change it, my fav. is the vanilla. Thank you for a tasty product! 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO REFRESHING I AM A COFFEE DRINKER AND LOVE FRENCH VANILLA. I BOUGHT THESE AND MAKE ICE COFFEE OUT OF THEM WITH JUST WATER AND THE CONTENTS OF EACH PACKET. I AM SO HAPPY I FOUND THESE. I SPEND ALOT OF MONEY BUYING ICE COFFEE AND I AM SO GLAD I NOW CAN SAVE MONEY MAKING MY OWN. THEY WERE DELIVERED QUICKLY AND THE PRICE IS AWESOME 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Iced Coffee-My Favorite All-Around This is soooo convenient to make in my own home and tastes excellent. I would highly recommend this drink to iced coffee lovers. Great price for a great beverage! Great at home or on the go! 07/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been drinking this product for several years now. I just love it. 02/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was niice to have this shipped to the house, and, no shipping! I'll be looking to do more shopping at Walmart.com this way. 10/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I buy it all the time just love it I buy it all the time just love it 01/11/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hooked on these for 15 years! I was introduced to this product back in 2000 by a friend. He knew I like iced cappuccino drinks. Ever since I had one, I have been hooked! I drink at LEAST 2/day. I serve mine with just 8 oz milk. You can serve over ice and make your own frozen frappe too! I wish the company sent out coupons or provide one online because I buy so many at a time. My store doesn't keep many on stock and I have to place orders sometimes. Overall GREAT product!! 06/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Taste-Easy-Quick-A must-have Taste comparable to price. Love ,love, love it ! Have ordered it in past @ another MORE EXPENSIVE store by the case because I could not find---but our Palmetto Wal-Mart has had it for several years now. And best price. If not on shelf ( because I was there and bought 3 each Hazelnut & French Vanilla every week) go to customer service and they WILL get it for us!!!! I have done this when they ask "Did you find everything?" and clerk will do it for us, also. 08/03/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice! Wasn't sure what to expect. This is actually very good. A little on the sweet side but not bad. I would buy it again. 08/11/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:53:13.378-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_15716590, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw471
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp