See All Reviews
Skyline (Widescreen)
Skyline (Widescreen)
$8.51
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $6.47 (43%)
As Advertised
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a a good movie,alot of good action 03/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sweeeeeeeeeeet!!!!!!!!!! I love this movie!!!! Wonderful! It's better then I expected!! The ending really catches you by surprise!! I'm sure that they're going to make a second one too! 03/23/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Skyline has no ending 04/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie Great transaction 12/05/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT ONE OF THE BEST Being a big watcher of SyFi and Horror movies, this movie is far from one of the best. Had a few decent stars, but sort of take off of all the other Aliens invading large city, small group tries to survive. They do not win. It is not the worse I have seen, but was glad I was able to purchase at a very low cyber week price. Do like Duke from the SyFi channels "Haven" being in it. Wish he could get a little better script next time. 12/17/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by As another reviewer said there was no ending... It was like 3/4 or 1/2 a movie. Nothing was explained and it ended like a cliff hanger. What was there was good just incomplete. 11/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really liked this movie. A different spin on aliens invasion. 07/12/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by it was descent. At first I didn't want to see it because of the trailer they showed in the movie theater. It made the movie look really horrible. Especially since half the movie scenes in the trailer were only added for the trailer to just to graab your attention andf weren't in the film. So I waited till netflix and the first 30 minutes i thought were very boring and was like "why are they just chilling there?!". then the rest of the film got really good. The ending was so different and good. If there is not a second one I will loose respect for the creators of this film. and if there is i'll be seeing it in theaters. Hopefully they explain why this is happening. 06/27/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T07:20:36.690-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_15715675, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw372
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp