See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is easy to use and very accurate. My doctor uses this model. It doesn't hurt like the arm cuffs do. Very nice product. 09/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with this blood pressure monitor. Previously owned the arm type and it was very cumbersome and difficult to use. Compared this to my doctor's monitor for accuracy and it had identical readings. Am very pleased with the product and recommend it highly. 08/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by i like this profuct.. it very accurate..to the point..and i feel good knowing i can just put it on my wrist and get an accurate bp ..i really like it..it is a good product.. 10/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is priced right, compact, easy to use and reliable. Would definitely recommend. 05/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Love this blood pressure monitor I have used this item for the past 2 days & find it's so easy to use. My blood pressure, using this item, agrees with my blood pressure taken in Dr.'s office. Very efficient. 07/11/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT! This unit was exactly what I was looking for. It's compact, accurate, and reliable. Comes with batteries and a hard plastic case for storage/travel. 04/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fairly Accurate and Reasonable Price Since blood pressure is always "high" at physicians office (i hate to wait past the appointment time), I got this monitor to check and record pressures between visits. I initially checked to see if readings could be reproduced...they could. After a week's use I went to the physician for a "regular" visit. The BP reading was high, but compared favorably to the reading from my monitor. I was then able to present the last week's data to the physician so he could get a better picture of the situation. Am pleased, and so is the physician. 02/18/2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Omron 3 Series Wrist Blood Pressure Monitor I purchased this because of the expected convenience of use. It looks great, and is easy to use, BUT IT DOES NOT WORK! It measures my pulse accurately, but the blood pressure measurement is consistently 30-40 lower than what my BP really is. I have my blood pressure checked regularly by my doctor, trainer, and chiropractor, and I am borderline hypertensive. There is no way my BP has dropped over night from 150/90 to 103/46. I have adjusted the cuff and taken my BP in 20 different slightly adjusted positions over a 3 day period, and the bottom line, this BP cuff is totally inaccurate. I guess I will go back to the traditional kind. I will be returning this one to the store. 01/15/2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product Has exceeded my expextations. It may take a few tries before you find the right spot and how to place it on your wrist, if this is your first time using it. If you are used to blood pressure machines, it will be easy for you. 09/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really love this Omron 3 Series....Walmart delivered sooner than I expected. It is accurate, easy to to operate. Also I can take it with me when I travel because of its compact size, and travel case. It has all the features needed. 02/10/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exactly what i wanted It was exactly what is wanted with accurate bp readings. easy to use and reliable Exceeds my expectations as a physician and recommended ease of use for patients 01/13/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little Machine Had seen these but had always used the other kind untill was at the doctors office and he used this same machine. So got one at Wal Mart and love it. Its easy to use and easy to read. No more arm hurting cause of where you have to put the other type. Just always remember to read the instructions on where to put it on your wrist. Have had it about a year and have not had to change the batteries yet. 02/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stays within 5 points of stethoscope. 03/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent --very accurate and easy i think for a wrist bp monitor its easier and its not as accurate as others but it gives you idea of range of your blood pressure its very compact and good quality --price is excellent 11/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use Wrist style recommended by therapist and she was right. Not a chore to use. Fast easy efficient. 01/20/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use I purchased the Omron arm wrist blood pressure monitor because my doctor recommended Omron and I have a hard time using the upper arm blood pressure machine. I've only had the monitor for a few weeks and so far I'm pleased with my purchase. 01/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMRON 3SERIES EASY USE AND GOOD FUNCTION 03/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Omron 3 wrist BP monitor is a 'must' I have an Omron arm monitor at home, but needed to get one for the office. I had an older version of this wrist monitor several years ago, and gave it to someone who needed it more. The Series 3 monitor is quiet (for an office), discreet and a great tool to keep track of BP during the workday. 02/17/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Notaccurate This is either faulty because it's a wrist cuff or not calibrated correctly.... Be smarter than me and spend the extra for an upper arm with better reads. 01/27/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great. Exceeded my expectations. This product does everything it is supposed to do as advertised. 05/29/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing We ordered this because of all of the good reviews. It just didn't measure up . The readings were all WAY out in left field.... Drastically different each time. 02/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monitor is easy to use Instructions are clear and easy to follow and the monitor simple to use. Being small, it requires little space to store. 08/22/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have only had this unit for a couple of weeks but it is convenient, easy to use, and it seems to be accurate. I am glad that I chose this one. 10/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by BP Works very well. 02/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great! It is much better than using the cuff, and it works great!! 05/27/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed!!! I puchased this product the middle of June and the middle of September it stopped working. I thought it was the batteries, but after changing them several times it still would not work. I am very disappointed in this Monitor. The last one I had lasted for almost 10 years before it stopped working, but 3 months...really? Im going to attempt to return it, but not sure what kind of manufactures warrenty comes with it without having to buy a seperate one. 09/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what is needed I was pleased with the blood pressure monitor and the instructions were easy to understand. 07/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love easy to use... fast delivery... happy 07/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Blood Pressure Machine Machine is outstaning. 05/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The blood pressure monitor is durable and works. It is a great travel companion. 09/12/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:31:42.684-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_15715320, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 119 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw351
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp