See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality but small This is well made and sturdy. It is good as a seat but does not hold much. I need something bigger to hold some chair covers. I later found another one, at another store, twice the size for about the same price. When assembling, follow the directions exactly or you will be in trouble. Once it snaps together you can’t disassemble it. 05/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!! I purchased this to put out by the pool for storage and extra seating. It is bigger than it looks in the picture and holds a lot of stuff. It's sturdy & will easily hold the average adult. It was super easy to assemble using the instructions and took only 5-10 minutes to put together. My 8 year old daughter & I did it by ourselves. Well worth the money! I loved it so much I ordered another one! FYI - It was out of stock on WM.com so I had to order it from MarketPlace and it was still free shipping. 08/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Surprisingly big and keeps contents dry when it rains. It was easy to put together all by myself with no tools. I can't say enough good things about it. It's storage, it's a seat, it was easy to put together, sturdy, affordable. I store bird seed and cushions in mine. 08/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought the storage seat for my grandsons sand box toys, its parked right next to it. It served the purpose needed and gave him extra seating. He loves it and so do I. Everything is out of site when he isn't playing. 02/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking storage! I bought this to go on my front porch to hold pillows for my new rocking chairs. Keeps the cats from ruining them and I placed a beautiful plant on it. It also works great as a table to set my coffee mug on in the mornings! 06/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price, Perfect Storage! Love, love, love this little storage unit! I have it in the backyard to store pool toys. I was very glad the bin is exactly as pictured and pleasantly surprised it complemented all our color schemes. Although the unit seemed small, it had a lot of room! Putting this thing together took under 10 minutes! Very happy with this purchase. 07/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to assemble and good quality. I woulnd't have anyone over 100lbs sit on it though! 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! Got this for my cushions for my chairs, thinking of getting another for towels for the hot tub! 10/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great storage for deck This storage seat matches a large suncast resin wicker storage chest that sits on my deck holding my chair cushions, pool floats, etc. This is a nice addition for some smaller things. 10/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just a bit tricky to assemble, it snaps in place. Just a bit tricky to assemble, best with a helper. It snaps in place. Seems fairly sturdy, I have sat on it a couple times. I think I'd like it better in white, but the color is unobtrusive. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very functional Easily snaps together ... no tools needed. Light enough that I can move it around, but heavy enough that weather isn't going to relocate it easily. Holds plenty and I like that it serves as extra seating or a place for my glass. 10/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very sturdy and just the right size It also doubles as an extra seat. Another bigger one I ordered cannot be sat on that is similar. 09/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Basic Deck Storage The product looks just like the photo. It was easy to put together and required no tools. There is a good deal of room inside for storage of small items. It doesnt have enough room for cushion storage so if you need that you would need something larger. I am using it for outdoor candles, lanterns and small gardening tools and plant food and a small table top lamp -- yep got it all in. So, I'm happy with it. A good bargain. 09/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Multi Use Item This purchase started out simply as storage and ended up as a two piece sitting area that stores the outdoor candles, etc. VERY easy put together, great looking, and useful in several ways. What a nice addition to our home. 09/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good and sturdy this is great for storing all my outdoor BBQ stuff. 08/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by suncast resin deck box Almost bought tan one @ Sears. $5 highrer, $17 shipping and I didn't want cream color. Found chocolate color at WalMart.com w/ free shipping. Easy to assemble. Looks good and holds what I need. Didn't go 5 stars because top didn't fit tight. Sprayed for spiders. Maybe that'll work. 08/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product arrived just as pictured, easy to assemble, looks good on our patio and cushions stay dry inside. 08/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product was easy to assemble and also bigger than i thought 08/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was easy to assemble and looks great! 08/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 This was so easy to assemble. I set it near the backdoor to hold small items I use in the flower beds. It's also an excellent place to change into my gardening shoes. I plan to purchase another one to hold small items in the patio room. 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suncast Resin Wicker I bought this to put by the gate into our property so that UPS and FEDEX could leave my packaged there. I have a long driveway and I know that they don't want to drive all the way in. It came in a timely fashion and was easy to put together and sturdy enough to sit on. 07/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value. Nicer than I thought it would be. Decent amount of storage, sturdy, easy assembly and nice looking. Can work well as additional seat but difficult to find a cushion (if you need/want one). Once again, good value from the "site to store" shopping. 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great storage Bought storage seat to put on our pool deck to hold swimming goggle and lots of small items. Worked out really well. 07/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit for fire wood logs I'm very pleased with this storage bin. It's decorative, it's great storage for fire wood and you can sit on it. Great Product. 07/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ample storage. Easy to assemble. By far best price. 07/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a cute little box for the price. Material is sturdy and water/sun resistant. Serves it's purpose quite nicely. 07/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My only complaint would be that once you put it together you can't take it apart to return if it turns out not to be what you want. 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice patio addition bought this for my mom's small patio and it looks very nice. it went together fairly easy and it looks like it will be pretty sturdy. 06/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Top seat did not fasten properly; therefore, there were openings on top sides. I returned it since it was not airtight and wouldn't be waterproof inside. No difficulty returning the product. 06/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase easy to assemble and looks great. 06/11/2012
1-30 of 48 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew468
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp