See All Reviews
Megamind Double Pack: Megamind / Megamind: The Button Of Doom (Widescreen)
Megamind Double Pack: Megamind / Megamind: The Button Of Doom (Widescreen)
$21.74
List Price: $34.98
You Save: $13.24 (38%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good dvd. Very ingenious to put a continuing tape with part one. 06/05/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't bother with the button of doom The button of doom was kind of dumb, so if I had it to do over again I would've just gotten the Megamind DVD by itself and saved myself some money. 09/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! I ordered the DVD for Movie Night at my daughter's school. It arrived quickly and was a great price. The children enjoyed the movie, so did the parents. 05/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved both. The Button of Doom is only about 15 minutes long. I had expected it to be a little longer, but my grandson doesn't mind at all. He wants to watch it more often than the original movie even. 05/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and engaging I took my younger brother to see Megamind in the theater and we both loved it. When I bought the two-pack, he and I sat down again to watch it together. It keeps the same humor as the movie and shows just how difficult in can be to transfer from being all bad to all good. Great fun! 05/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal I got this for my nephew for his birthday. He is 6 and he loves it. For the double pack it was a great deal here, cheaper than anywhere else. 05/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by a helpfull product me & my two children love this movie. we have actually had to buy this twice, thats how much we love this movie 05/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Movie I seen this movie and just loved it. I bought it for my nephew. 05/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of viewing fun My grand children love this movie. They watch it over and over. Good clean fun for the whole family and very entertaining. 04/30/2011
  • 2016-02-06 T04:13:32.839-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_15701599, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew462
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp