Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Discoloration I wear this product under moisturizer and it has helped with hyperpigmentation on my face and hands. It has a soothing feel and is not irritating. I recommend it to anyone who has freckles or any pigmentation issues. Great product for the price. 05/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good product My daughter used this product to reduce the appearance of post-acne, sun spots, and other pigmentation problems. She started noticing results within 2-3 weeks. Full results in 3-4 weeks. She was very very pleased with the results, so I started using it as well. I too am pleased. 05/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product I am very please with this product. I have spots on my face that occured from my acne, its not that many but I am trying to fade away the ones I have. I have read that some people have had breakout from this product so far I have not had any breakouts, it seems to be fading the spots that I do have. I used this product twice a day making sure I used sun block before I go out, very important. I first wash my face with a product I brought from skin rx online then I apply ths product. Every product does not work for everyone, the only thing I can say is give it a try, I hav been trying different products off and on for a long time and not I am only using three, the one I wash my face with and this product and of course sun block. Don't give up if this does not work for you, keep trying until you find what works for you. 05/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GIVE IT 7 DAYS! I have bought too many high priced serums, pads and creams to lighten my sun damage skin. I saw this product at a drugstore at alot higher price. Have been using this daily, sometimes 2x a day and the results are amazing.After washing, Use 3 to 5 drops. on the areas you want or all over face and chest,. it will be alittle sticky till it is absorbed. then you can follow with any moisturizer. My face was alot brighter within 1 wk of use. this is my first review, I felt I had to tell everyone . I have spent too much on the high end brands and now I will be buying more of this skin care line. This is a must have serum for anyone with sun damaged, hyperpigmentation or acne spots. 12/30/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing Happened :( I was SO excited to try this on my hyperpigmentation and discolored spots on my face. I have tried EVERYTHING available OTC and a few RX things as well. I've been using this faithfully for 4 straight weeks now and I am sorry to say...nothing has happened. I'm so disappointed. I really had high hopes of it working given all the other positive reviews. I have a ton left, so I will cont. to use it, but after this long, I doubt it will do anything. It feels nice when you put it on, and has a pleasant smell. My daughter also has a few sun spots on her cheeks and I treated those as well, though not daily, more like every other day, and nothing has changed on her either. I've tried 3 different products in this new Dr. Lewinn Kinerase line and I have to say, its pricey and doesn't seem to do anything it promises. Alot of hype without the satisfaction I guess. I do not recommend this line nor will I buy it again. 06/16/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not really sure? I can't really provide a great review because this stuff just really made me break-out so I had to stop using it. Started applying 2 times a day and then went down to 1 due to break-outs and now not at all :( I wouldn't think it should cause me to break-out since I'm 51 yrs old!! Not sure, maybe just my skin and hormone changes. I have read that Kinerase has great products, so the price point seemed really great but not if I can't use it. I'll probably wait another week and give it a try again and slowly work up to it. 04/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gentle but effective PROS: Helping my dark spots to lighten. Doesn't bother my sensitive skin/rosacea. No offending scent. Hasn't broke me out (and I have combo skin). Gentle but effective. CONS: Not the cheapest (but I apply when my face is still wet to make it last longer). It helps save on the product. 01/28/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product over time I bought this to diminish the patchy brown facial spots and freckles I had acquired during pregnancy. The serum smells fruity, applies easily, and feels smooth on the skin. I have used it for four weeks now and have noticed some lightening of the spots recently. Hopefully I will continue to see more improvement in my skin tone soon. 10/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! My skin has never looked so great. I use the face wash first followed by the serum every night. It did take a few weeks to work, as some people have also stated. Friends have told me my skin looks like it is glowing. I love it! 04/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A new favorite I bought this for my daughter who has been a little self conscience about her dark spots caused by acne. This worked so well for her. She has sensitive skin and this was very gentle. 04/06/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw507
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp