Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! I got these yesterday and love them already. They fit my small ear canals and don't fall out. They were perfect for what I needed them for (listening to music and watching videos on my iPod touch). I would definitely buy these again. 09/07/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I love these but they die. So I bought a pair of these and they died, so I figured that it was how I treated them. Then I got the the same kind of pair and they are dying. I really like these because they match my ipod but they don't last that long. They only last about two months and then they stop working properly. 06/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! My ipod headphone broke, so I was lost and had no idea what kind or type to get. I wasn't about to pay a lot of money for headphone, but I knew that a $5 pair would fall apart in no time. I researched these, and found a lot of positive feedback. Since I love purple, I got the purple. It is a darker purple then in the picture, but still a pretty purple. I opened them as soon as I got home and plugged them into my ipod. At half way, they were loud and sounded great. As of right now, I have them plugged into my computer with the speaker on 16% and I can only hear a small murmur of the tv, which is on medium sound. So, they are very good. Of course, they aren't as good as a 20 dollar pair, but they are a good price for what you get. If you need new headphones, get these, because they are wonderful! 05/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME I got these a couple days ago to replace my last ones which broke after about a year they wear out but the sound quality is totally worth it! I have to get new ones now because I left them on my bed and my kitten chewed threw them. Lol! but that wasn't the headphones fault! 09/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good headphones. I have gone through alot of headphones in my past but these ones i keep coming back to they are a good price and work fairly well. I have a pair of these in green and have had them for over a year i think they are fantastic however they do not amplify sound as good as other headphones but atleast they dont short out like skull candies and some other brands. Overall i am happy with this product. 09/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love This Product This product exceeds my expectations. The sound quantity from these ear buds are awesome. I wished I had brought more than one pair to use with my other electronic devices. 03/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Pretty Good Quality they work good and the bass in them is great they are the best headphones i dont use any other headphones 01/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Worth it! I've had about 2 pairs, one of them lasted me two years and now I have a new pair to replace how worn out they got. Definitely worth it, good quality sound for the price. Much better than the more expensive ones. These headphones get the job done. 02/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE these headphones!!!! best pair of headphones ive EVER used 11/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was a little hesitant buying these because of the low price. I read several reviews and thought I would try them out. If they didn’t work that great, I wasn’t going to be out too much money. I received my headphones, instantly tried them to see if they worked great or if they were duds and I can say I really like them. The sound quality is great and not distorted even when turning up the volume. They are comfortable in my ears and don’t flop out like other brands I’ve tried recently. I use these just about every day at work and around the house. I would definitely recommend buying them! 08/19/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buds! I love my music loud so these surprised me and were perfect! I was using Apple's ear buds but and those don't get as loud as these JVCs. The only thing is...with the better volume comes kind of a muffled sound on songs with heavy bass :/ Despite that I think these are a great buy! 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are some of the best headphones I've ever used. 1 pair lasted me 2+ years. These headphones are designed to withstand rough use and handling - I've thrown them in my backpack w/o proper folding, stuffed them into pockets, and dropped them here & there all the time. I love that there are so many color options - really something for anybody. My favorite feature is a slider that brings the separate wires together near the buds. Keeps the whole thing from tangling and being a mess. This is a pair I'll repurchase any time. 11/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sound Barely have to turn up volume to hear. I used to have to put volume on level 17 to hear anything with other brands. With these, I can hear at level 6. Gummy part isn't really gummy as one would think. Just a bit softer than usual buds. Not squishy. Buds fit in ears without problems. 08/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFULLL!!! Plays loud, and gets everyone's attention...plus this boy that hates my music, put my music on full volume, and it kills him inside....take care of them and They will last forever 11/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my girlfriend and she loves it! It's great if you don't like the newer headphones that go deep inside your ears. My girlfriend loves it and I love mine too! 07/24/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good sound BUT they ripped apart 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product for my daughter good quality and easy transaction 12/31/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good earbuds! My iFrogs earbuds recently broke, i've had over 20 pairs of them. I had these when I was 8, tugged them out of the back of my dresser, and they still work in one ear. (The other one fell apart, someone snapped the earbud piece off.) I will definitely be buying them tonight! 10/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by JVC headphones ***** ***** a well given five star to be a cheap brand for headphones it has a great quality sound. Most definitely recommended to everyone :)) 09/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good listening sound and a good price as well 09/16/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Great sound, but terrible pain! These headphones provide excellent sound, but they are extremely painful to your ears. I used them once and then I quit because they were hurting my ears so badly. I put them in and once I took them out, my ears hurt for another 2-3 hours. I think they hurt my ears so badly because of the way they are shaped. 09/05/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Sturdy Earbuds I'm one of those people who goes through earbuds in weeks. I think the shortest time was 3 days. But I got these earbuds for Christmas a couple of years ago and I'm finally getting a new pair. Now I'm reviewing saying that these are the most sturdy earbuds I've ever had. Incredible, I've dropped my old pair in the pool once and they still worked for a year. Love these things. 08/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great headphones for a reasonable price I'm very pleased with these headphones and the sound is great. 08/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow I bought these today and when i put them in my mp3 and turned it on OMG the power that comes out of these is amazing !! I loved these with in the first 5 seconds !! 07/13/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I agree with the 2 people who rated this product 2 stars; these headphones begin to die, they rip and only last about 2 months. HOWEVER it's only $7 so for the price I guess you get what you pay for. But within the 2 months the volume is great, fits perfectly in my ear and perfect for those who hate ear buds. 06/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the price and then some. I've bought two pairs of the headphones. The first time was around three years ago and the second was just recently, after my friend decided to blast out music and make one bud go flat. The quality compared to other headphones of the same price is excellent. Comfortable, fits in my ears without falling out (though, if I wear them too long my ears get sore, as with any earbud), and the cord is flexible in such a way that enhances its durability. The first pair survived quite a few snags where they were yanked out of my ears, being squished inside my book bag in high school, and being rolled up tight around my iPod for compact-keeping. So all in all, if you don't step on them or blast music so loud that you don't need to wear them to hear it, then these cheap and fairly durable headphones are for you. 04/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great!! I've had these earphones for 2 years and they still work perfectly! I use them all the time around the house, traveling, exercising, etc. I hardly ever have a problem with them falling out and they feel great when they're in! They come in such fun, bright colors, they work great, good quality and all for an amazing price!! I have nothing but great things to say about these and I'd recommend them to anyone! (These have held up better than the earphones that came with my iPod.) 03/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Earphones! I am in love with these. Sure, they're not the best headphones in the world but for the price these are the best. First of all, the shape of the headphones actually fit in my ears and stay in. Secondly, I have never had a problem with sound quality. Thirdly, I love the fact that these have lasted so long. Most of the headphone I've ever owned have broken in a month or two but these have lasted for almost two years. The only reason I'm getting new ones are because they got run over. 02/23/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We always need head phones with four kids in the house and these were a good price and kids love the color 12/30/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:49:33.327-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_15686658, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 30 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw460
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp