Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 7 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Strong cup Much stronger than the white styrofoam cups, great value 01/14/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thin but does the job. The cups were a decent price and work ok for hot and cold drinks. But my kids were constantly tearing and biting holes effortlessly and destroying The cups. 02/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Cup ! I bought these for an Open House during the colder weather. We served hot apple cider and these cups worked great ! Good price too ! 01/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by drinkalicious sturdy and is comfortable to hold 12/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best deal of the day!! iwiil buy AGAIN 10/09/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Junk The cups came with the original packaging broken, loose in a large cardboard carton. Many were crushed. I threw them all away for sanitary reasons. What a waste of time and money. 12/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good PRODUCT Good 11/14/2014
  • 2015-10-05T03:26:59.051-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_15686563, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-7 of 7 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.