See All Reviews
Life As We Know It (Widescreen)
Life As We Know It (Widescreen)
$4.17
List Price: $5.97
You Save: $1.80 (30%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Romance This was a good romantic movie. It had some serious dramatic moments, but then turned on the comedy and romance. I liked the mix. I loved the actors. They did a fantastic job. It was a pleasant theater experience. 01/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good laugh cute movie of the adventures of raising children 04/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent family movie This movie was an excellent family movie for all ages. It was sad, funny and romantic. 02/28/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sad but cute The movie was s tear jerking love story. Good for its price 01/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie I love this movie. It's on of my favorites. I used to ship to store method and it arrived on time. 01/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Movie!!!! Great movie 11/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT MOVIE ABOUT THE SURPRISES THAT LIFE CAN THROW AT US AND HOW WE LEARN TO COPE WITH THEM. HOW LOVE CAN BE THERE AND WE CANT SEE IT UNTIL ITS ALMOST TO LATE. 10/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love I love this movie it is sad but good 03/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life as we know it This movie was very funny. I enjoyed it very much. Glad I bought this one. 03/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Movie at a good price. 03/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST ROMANTIC MOVIE EVER THIS MOVIE IS SO ROMANTIC IT MAKE ME CRY I RECOMMEND THIS MOVIE IT HAS LITTLE COMEDY 02/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Movie I enjoyed this movie, not as much as "The Ugly Truth" which I know by heart, but its a good one to add to the Katherine H. collection. 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I really loved the movie.. It was nice and sweet.. 02/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this movie! It has heartbreak, romance, and comedy all wrapped up into one. I've seen this movie several times and I never get tired of it. If you like Katherine and Josh then you'll fall in love with this movie... plus the baby is cute so that's a bonus =] I would recommend this movie to everyone. 02/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by funny but really good 02/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Love the Charactersin it. Movie was OK.Alta Loma, CA 02/19/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was a cute movie but it seemed to drag on. Maybe I expected more, you can't also go by the previews 02/13/2011
  • 2016-03-24 T07:36:22.843-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_15676256, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew492
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp