See All Reviews
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by While the appearance and durability of the product is good, its lid is a bit of problem. The lid appears loose and wont securely close as this may be cause by the lid design to have opening in its corners. 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit Better Than We Thought Also bought these casserole dishes for my niece and even though she watched as I read descriptions of various casserole dishes online, and we read the sizes of them, she wasn't sure the largest dish in this two-dish set was going to fit in her older small oven. It does. She uses them all the time and what can we say about Pyrex? It has a great reputation for a reason. I'm sure she'll have these casserole dishes for a long time. The lids are very handy for storing any leftovers right in the dishes in the frig. 01/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like this set. I'm a cook and a caterer and I can see me using this set for both. It's a pain to clean, but worth it. 11/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pyrex is Made In America! My goal was to find gifts Made In America. I have always bought Pyrex bakeware & I have never been disappointed. I gave this as a Christmas gift & I am confident my neice will enjoy. 12/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Useful but expensive I bought this item for pot luck party and sometime for serving dish. It is great and durable. But I think the price is a bit higher to me. Anyway I would recommend this item. 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks good for price, nice from oven to table Great set for baking and storing and looking elegant. 10/25/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice dish for large ovens. I bought it for an RV oven and only have 15.5 inches in width. A standard 3 quart we all know as 9x13. This one has extra large handles which extend out to 16.5 inches. Too big. I'll have to trade off with someone who has the older style of 9x13 glass baker. 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product: I live in Puerto Rico the stores here don't have much of a choice in bakeware sets so when my sister in Chicago told me about this product I had to order it to try it and let me telling it's excellent I can cook everything on it nothing sticks very easy to clean. 08/29/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew504
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp