Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid pieces of furnature Even though this is "put together" furnature, it is very solid and nice. It serves the purpose completely and looks great! Putting it together seemd overwhelming at first because there are so many pieces due to the fact its for 3 pieces of furnature, BUT it was very easy to put together and had great instructions! I would recommend this bundle! 01/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grace crib changing table and dresser Bought this crib off of walmart.com and it was delivered in about a week opened the box and couldnt wait to get it together! the instructions and assembly werent all that bad however as we were putting it together our changing table had some cracks in the wood and the dressers top drawer doesnt open and close easily..but i am very impressed and pleased for the price! definantly recommend!!! 02/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wondeful This was such a nice set a couple dings but wondeful ver sturdy I did it myself ! in one day 4 hours!!! 01/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value for a Great Price! I bought this set for my 2nd baby, (my first girl) and I love it! I was a little hesitant after reading all of the negative reviews about the drawers being hard to open on the dresser, parts missing, etc. But I liked this "square" style better than any other ones so I took a chance and purchased it anyway. I'm so glad I did!! It arrived in less than a week and my husband put the crib and changer together that same night with no problems.(He's quite the handyman) He saved the dresser for the morning and ran into a problem with the last drawer because the holes didn't match. Luckily, he is a hands-on guy and drilled the holes himself to make them match. It would've been a problem if it was ME putting it together or if my husband didn't own a drill. Also, there were a couple of small scratches on the dresser and one of the bottom leg of the crib, but my husband had been painting and had some white paint left over so he put it over the scratches and wiped off the excess to fill in the scratches and you can hardly tell now. Overall, I love the set! We aren't picky people and think that it was an excellent value for what we paid for. It looks nice and not cheap. Oh! and to address the dresser drawers, they are a little hard to open and close, but nothing we can't live with... 05/26/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by do not buy from bsf Well we got it about a week and a half after we ordered it and we got the dresser together and the side pieces are all warpped and make it hard to push the drawers in, with the changing table the instructions were missing pages luckily we got it figured out. Then with the crib as were getting close to the end of this LONG putting pieces together process the sides are mis labeled the right one goes on the left and the left goes on the right and what do you know the right side is longer and doesnt fit or match up with the back of the crib while the other side does just fine. So i call the company to get a replacement they say they'll email me which sounds fishy to me! and so i get the email and their telling me its going to take 4-6 weeks for the part. well i dont have that long i need the crib i paid for. so i try to call their number ya not their number nothing is registered to it. Their website ya no website.... i think i just got taken advantage of... how pathetic DO NOT BUY! 02/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy!! Took a bit of time to built but we figured it out! Looks lovely! my favorite is the changing table it's beautiful everything is very sturdy! 08/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleased We recently bought this as we are expecting our first baby in Feb. We didn't have a lot of money to spend, so decided to go with this product. We are so happy we did. This is a great product for the price. The whole set is very strong and secure, we plan to have this stuff for many years and do not think we will have a problem doing that. The crib and the changing table were easy to put together. The dresser was more difficult but went together eventually. The only thing is the dresser drawers don't slide as well as I would have liked but it will work just fine. We plan to use a little wax and I think that will help a lot. I would definitely recommend this set! If you are looking for something that isn't super expensive but still very nice this is a good choice. 11/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love This Set <3 So my Aunt ordered this for me as an pre-babyshower gift & it arrived last Thursday & it had only been ordered that Monday. Shipping was fast. And so far Hubby has only put together the crib & changing table & so far its beautiful, *stylish*, very sturdy and meets all my expectations!!! Im super excited to put the dresser together now!!! I would 100% recommend this set to anyone on a budget that wants a stylish, affordable & reliable nursery! 08/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great deal for the price i really love this crib set because it was a great price and it doesn't look cheap and it's very sturdy. the only thing i didn't love was that it is a hassle to put together. it seems like a lot of the pre-drilled holes were slightly off from where they should have been so my husband had to drill new holes, but overall its a great buy. 11/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for the not 1st timers This is my second child w/8 yrs in between. Very sturdy and easy to put together!!! Plus, love the 3 in 1 crib to expand with our child. A++++++ ratings for me. 03/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but check the parts We bought the set for our daughter and it arrived on time an all the pieces looked good but the only problem we had was when it came to puting the dresser drawers togther the side pieces labled letters O and L were bowed, i advise that if anyone has this issue to jus wet the boards but not completely an let them set for a few so that when when you screw the parts together they will not crack while wet. Trying to screw the bowed boards dry will make them crack, other than that the set looks look in her room and was easy to assemble. 01/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommend for sure good set, beautiful and safe, and that the most important. I certainly recommend the quality and price easy to assemble. not missed infirm piece, the dresser drawers slide which helps even more, who finally buy will not regret it, I loved it and my husband too. 09/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This item looked great online. Unfortunately we didn't even get to put it together. When we opened the box, we saw right away that pieces of the wood were shattered and split. When we picked up the set from the store, the box was really beat up but I didn't think too much of it. Wish we would've opened it then and there to save ourselves the hassle of getting it home, unloading (weights a TON), and now reloading it to return it. Very disappointed in the whole experience. Heres hoping the return goes smoothly. 01/15/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by You get what you pay for A piece of the dresser was broken upon arrival and the changing table broke into several pieces as I put it together. Very cheap material. I thought I was getting a deal with this set, I was very wrong. You get what you pay for. Do not waste your money- you will end up returning it and buying a much better crib changer and dresser. 08/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than I expected Quick delivery. The quality of the product is way better than I anticipated. The quality of the wood is nice and sturdy and the finish looks clean and crisp. The changing station is big and spacious. The only downside is that one of the drawers to the dresser gets jammed every time I try to open or close it. Hopefully wd-40 will do the job. 09/28/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't try to contact manufacturer... I received this set and was very excited! We opened it and saw how the hardware was organized and the instructions labeled nicely. But we then noticed one of the dresser pieces was cracked almost in half. I was anxious to put it all together so I used it anyway. The dresser manual was also missing a whole page of instructions, but I was able to put it together anyway. We received a defective piece to the changing table also, which prevented us from putting that together. It has been sitting in my office for a month now while I attempted contact with the MANUFACTURER like the manual said to do. After receiving many emails saying Do Not Reply, and not knowing if anyone was receiving my emails, I found an email address to the President of the company. I emailed him, and he called me the next day. He told me that the piece I had been waiting on-for about a month now- was out of stock and they didn't know when they would have it. He offered to see if they had anything similar or to do a refund and was going to call me back the next day. I never got a call back. I ended up calling Walmart.com and they offered to send me a whole new box right away. If you have problems-DO NOT TRY TO CONTACT MANUFACTURER FIRST!! 08/30/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Busted I did not like this set after receiving it and trying to put it together. The crib and the changing table were fine but the dresser had a crack in the front side panel (B). I email someone about it and they told me a new side would be shipped to me and someone would contact me soon about it, needless to say no one contacted me about the shipment of the new side. After weeks of waiting i finally received the side and it still had a crack in it (just not as bad) so i wasn't going to worry about it but when i went to put it together it turns out they sent me the other side(A) which i had already had. THEN when i tried getting up with the company again no one would contact me back. i ended up having my baby before i even had her dresser together. i ended up taking the first side piece gluing the wood and putting a brace on the crack. very unsatisfied with this product. 03/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice looking and sturdy set After reading review after review of crib combos, I finally decided on this one. My husband and I are very pleased with the product. It did take a while for him and his dad to get all three pieces put together, but they were able to do it throughout one day. The design looks sleek and modern and works for a boy or a girl. You can see the hardware on the changing table, but I don't mind it too much. If it does ever get to me, I will probably see if I can use some white paint to cover the nails up. I am only 5 foot tall, and I am able to easily lay my little boy down in the crib without feeling like I am dropping him or needing a step stool to reach over! Most importantly, the crib and changing table are sturdy. One major complaint, though, is the dresser does not have a track. It's 2011 and it doesn't have a track! This means that the drawers are wood on wood and that makes it very difficult to open/close at times. We had a humidifier in my sons room for a few days, and we literally could not get the drawers open for a few days after! If you experience the same problem, my grandpa suggested using very fine steel wool and bees wax. My husband and I are going to go to Lowes to get the stuff and see how it works. I am crossing my fingers! 01/01/2012
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew305
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp