Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love! I love this car seat! I don't have this exact color but i have the 35. My son HATED his normal snugride so i got him this one and he loves it too. he would not sleep in his other car seat at all and this one he is out in less then 5 minutes! Alot of people are saying its heavy but my son is 18 lbs so i expect it to be! 03/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute, like that it goes up to 35 pounds, had to buy a new graco because my other infant seat only went up to 22 pounds and my daughter weighed that at her 6 month checkup! Fits her nice and seems to be very comfortable! 08/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by was even better than expected! Purchased this car seat online and had it shipped site to store. The car seat came on time and was even cuter in person! I love the print it is my all time favorite and I like how you can use it for a boy or a girl really, even though we are expecting a girl! We have not yet set it up in the car but it is very sturdy, the seat and paddings are extra cushioned and are of high quality. It is slightly heavier but in my researches I found that any more nowadays the seats are becoming heavier! I would definitely recommend this product to other parents to be! 06/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love this carseat. The padding is great and doesn't need any extra support. My girl fits perfectly with the straps. The design is so pretty. It is a heavier carseat, but since it can go up to 35 lbs, I imagine that it needs to be sturdier then the 20lbs carseats. Wish they hadthis type when my other 2 children were born! 07/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So adorable, yet safe! We had an outside company come over to teach us how to put the baby in the seat and install it in our car. They had nothing but good things to say about the product. I can't give it a better recommendation than than a company whose job it is to keep up on these things. The pattern/style is so adorable and original. The fabric is very durable yet soft. We are very pleased with our purchase. 07/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This carseat is adorable. Received it in reasonable amount of time. Easy to set up and seems very sturdy. A second time mom-Ive never had any issues with Graco. Cant wait to see my daughter in it! 05/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with Product.. I love the look and ease of this seat. I purchased it for my newborn boy - but I never take carrier out of car. Also, I think because of the foam and the padding (it's thick and BLACK) my kid sometimes sweats! Therefore, on hot days I blast the air conditioning. Overall though, the seat is great! 05/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best car seat ever!!! My daughter will be two in August and I am planning to get her a forward facing car seat. I am soooo sad to see this one go. The pattern is fabulous and Graco also makes a stroller to match. Everything about it is easy to use. The base is easy to install, the seat slips in/out of the base with ease, the buckles are easy to open/close, and the straps are easy to tighten/loosen. It takes apart easily to clean and the straps are also easy to re-thread. This is a big car seat, so if you have a small car, I would not recommend it. 06/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Car seat!! We purchased this car seat for our daughter after I had read many great reviews regarding the graco snugride 35. Not only does our daughter love her car seat because of the great comfort and padding, I love the pattern. I wanted something that we could use for either a girl or boy and this is definitely very neutral yet very stylish at the same time! I have a few friends and family members who are expecting and each of them is registering for the same car seat due to its function and stylish looks. We have the entire rittenhouse collection and couldn't be happier with our purchases. 06/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really wanted a carseat that was for a bigger baby this one is bigger and I don't think it's to heavy for the size! It seems cushiony I thought it was gonna be alittle more cushy on the sides but I think it will be a good carseat I wanted cushion because we do long drives a few times a yr! The color is amazing alittle more for girl but fine for boy or girl. Overall I think it's worth the price Walmart offers it for :-) 10/06/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by stiff clasp but great otherwise The clasp is stiff otherwise, I'd recommend it to a friend. I have a hard time strapping my daughter because the clasp is hard to close. 02/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks like a vera bradley!! i absolutely love this carseat. i couldn't find a carseat that i liked in stores. so i did an online search of best carseats. graco snugride 35 got great reviews. i found walmart's price on this product was good. but it wasn't available in the store, only online. it came right to my door in about a week. this carseat comes in different fabric choices. i chose the 'rittenhouse' and it looks like it could be a vera bradley! gorgeous. my baby is only 4 days old, and it seems to work great for newborns. it is not real heavy either. it's comfortable to carry. 11/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice This carseat is so beautiful in person. I love it. It has all the updated safety features on it, has great cushioning and is very plush. 11/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy, functional car seat Bought this for my Son and Daughter-in-laws new baby. Hard to find pattern and this was the best price around. No shipping charges as I had it sent to the store. Received within a week. 08/18/2011
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw330
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp