Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Roomy Car Seat We bought a Baby Trend car seat but my son, who was almost 10 lbs. at birth, quickly outgrew it. We noticed that the width was starting to get too squished and that his legs started to overhang the end and kick the seat. This was not going to work long. So when he was 12 weeks old we bought the Graco Snugride, the same kind we'd had for our other baby. It is so much roomier width and lengthwise. It is also much softer than the other seat we had. Oh and it is much lighter and not such a load to heft around--and with a big baby like mine, I really appreciate that! 07/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic infant carseat This is my second Snugride carseat and it's perfect just like the first - not to mention it was cheaper at Walmart than anywhere else and shipped to my house for 97 cents. However, it is definitely more minty green than the icy blue-green that I was hoping for, but I think that's just me being picky... 08/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We bought two of these carseats when I had my twins and now that my sister is expecting we bought her one for her soon to be little boy. 03/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great infant car seat. We have our second daughter now and needed another car seat since we are still using the first one for our oldest daughter. I checked around the various stores and found that Walmart had the style, make and the right price for the infant car seat. I like the style, color, the strength and having the base is great also. Thank you for providing a safe infant car seat. 12/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good car seat for the price We purchased this car seat to replace an older one that was damaged during a trip. Overall we're quite pleased with it. The shoulder straps are easy to adjust, the seat material is reasonably soft while still feeling like it should wipe clean easily if something is spilled (or leaks) on it, and I love that the sun shade can be positioned at any angle and hold its shape. Our previous seat only had one rib in the sun shade, requiring velcro that wore out very quickly to keep it from falling in the baby's face. I especially love that the seat itself can be used without requiring a base. Our previous car seat didn't have that feature, which is what led to the damage during our last trip (the airline broke the seat base and lost part of it). 08/25/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I did not use this carseat. I returned it because I didn't like the material; felt like it would make a baby hot and sweaty. I like plush material and this felt more like a waterproof, plastic-y type of material. I returned it and ordered the Vance line and like it much better. 02/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product We bought this for our twins. We haven't had to use it yet, but were pleased with the sturdiness and how easily it fit onto the tandem stroller. The colors are wonderful and gender neutral. 06/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I feel like my daughters are safe when in this seat, I don't have any complaints 12/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase for my money it came in a bundle This was bought for a gift so I'm unable to commit on this item. 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well with the base in the car and also snap it out and it works great in the Graco stroller. 06/05/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.