See All Reviews
Altus Be Fit Look Fit 75cm Body Ball with 2-lb. Sand Fill, Earth
Altus Be Fit Look Fit 75cm Body Ball with 2-lb. Sand Fill, Earth
$8.75
List Price: $11.00
You Save: $2.25 (20%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by As expected A great exercise ball. Better than what they have at the gym. The sand in the ball is a great idea so the ball is not constantly rolling around freely after utilized. Very sturdy yet conforms to your body. Glad I finally bought one! 12/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regarding getting the wrong size... Based on previous reviews I thought I got a smaller ball. I called the US distributor and was told after getting complaints they checked it out and found that the ball WILL NOT inflate to the proper size with the included pump you must use a compressor. I was concerned about how much more it would have to inflate and they assured me they had experimented with several balls and they blew up fine and did not explode. So I gave it a go with my compressor and inflated it to the full size. One suggestion they gave which I followed was to leave the ball partially inflated for a day before completely inflating that making it easier by giving the ball a little time to "pre-stretch." I'm using it for a desk chair so far so good. The sand keeps the ball from rolling around. Note: depending on your door size you may have to inflate it in the room you plan to use it in! 04/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great workout aid. I love this ball. the sand fill not only keeps it in place but adds weight during moves that require moving the ball instead of balancing on it. The main issue I had has been mentioned before: "the measuring tape is not even close to the right size". Maybe if it was wrapped around the ball twice it would be accurate? I over inflated the ball to its maximum size and still had at least 2 feet of slack. The other issue I had was that it was a hand pump not a foot pump. I had a friend helping me inflate the ball and we spent more time rolling on the floor laughing than using the hand pump. The motion involved with the hand pump is very suggestive. I just really do not know how to explain it in a "G" rated manner. 04/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love that it has the sand fill, it doesn't roll away when you get up off it. The only problem I had with it was the measuring tape that came with it was the wrong size...it was for a much bigger ball. 08/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good choice... Although my first shipment was a box that said 75cm, it contained a ball that was only 55cm. That was a bummer, but the replacement was correct. As for the ball itself: the sand is a nice feature - keeps the ball from rolling away. Especially helpful if you're using this as a seat. The durability is excellent and the weight limit is the highest of any body ball I've ever seen. A good choice if you intend to use this frequently. 08/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Exercise Ball!!! I was looking for a good Exercise Ball that could keep up with my crazy and slightly brutal family. When I saw this ball could withstand up to 600lb I was blown away all the other one could only tale 250. I love the price (cheaper then most of the weaker and not well made ones) so I went for it. It is amazing well built and can take a beating. On night I walked down the stairs to find my brother(who is 12) beating and punching and jumping on it and even now, after a few weeks, it still looks bran new. At first it didn't fit the measuring tape they give you, but once it get stretched a little it does. Well built product, very pleased!!! 06/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Ball!! If you are looking for a good size ball to sit on at work, this is a really good one. The price is great and size is perfect. Also, the sand in the ball keeps it steady when you stand up so the ball does not go anywhere. I sit on this ball everyday at my desk job and love it. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stability ball! I use this to sit on at work so the sand inside really helps for it not to roll away. I'm very happy with the size, quality and price. I would highly recommend this! 08/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Altus Be Fit Look Fit Exercise Ball I ordered this ball to sit on at work. In the past, sitting on an exercise ball throughout the day has helped my core and overall posture. I like that this ball has sand in it to weigh it down. However, I am having to continuously blow it up everyday. The last one I had, I never had to add more air. I feel like this product may have a leak or the valve seal is broken. 07/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good Bought 2 and I have only had for a few weeks. We like them because of the 2lb's of sand that give them a little more stability when doing some of the balance exercises. Rating will go up if they last the year 05/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Body Ball! This body ball is GREAT! I've tried the others and they were garbage compared to this one. #1 it stays in place and doesn't roll away from you, 2nd it's quality material this is the cheapest where I have found it. I would recommend this to everyone! 04/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased was delivered very very quickly. my previous ball was deflated thanks to my cat, wanted a replacement with the sand to weight it in place, love the extra weight to make it stay exactly where I put it (now being placed on top of a cabinet, to avoid curious critters, and thanks to the sand it stay there safely) the sand also adds weight that increases the intensity of my workout when i lie on my back and shift it back and forth between hand and feet love the color, was beautiful , was easy to inflate, came with a helpful dvd to introduce other exercises I did not know about, thick sturdy material only downfall is that I do not think it was the correct size as marked on the box, but works great ans was such a great value I decided to keep it and even though I think it is the 65 inch, it is getting the job done effectively after a few weeks now, I am still very happy would definitely recommend 03/23/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wrong size I ordered and paid for the 75cm ball. The box I received has 75cm checked, but it is actually the 55cm ball. I am currently sitting on this ball, as I have purchased it for sitting on at the office. I am very disappointed that it is the wrong size. Pros: It is a cool color, It still works for sitting on, and it was cheap. I am going to keep it, because it would not be worth all of the trouble returning it. :/ You have been warned that it is likely that will get the wrong size if you order this product. 03/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as promised I love this body ball as it stays put without rolling all over the room. The first one I ordered had a hole in it but in WalMart fashion I got an immediate refund and ordered 2 more...one for myself and one for a friend. I'm using this ball for my desk chair. 03/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong size ball -twice! I ordered this ball twice and returned it twice for being the wrong size. Both times I got the box with the correct size marked on it (75cm), but both times when I inflated the ball and measured, it was the 55cm size! I don't know what the deal is with these balls but I also bought the Gold's Gym brand and had the same problem. 02/13/2012
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw292
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp