Rated 4 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent to move my laundry to the laundry room I live in an apartment & the laundry room is a bit of a distance away. This is so nice for sorting & moving my laundry to the laundry room. Having the adjustable hanging bar is nice so I can take my empty hangers along & come back with my laundry ready to hang in the closet! People in my building have commented on it! They like it! 04/15/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I does what I need it to do. At 72, I have one complaint - the directions. They were printed in small type and not as specific as I thought they should be. Other than that, the product is worth what I paid for it and works as I wanted it to. The bags will hold over one load of wash and are easy to take on and off. They are attached by velcro so a bag can be removed and taken to the washer. Or, since the laundry center is on rollers it can be rolled to the washer and then to the bedroom to hang up clothes if you choose. 12/10/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So so This unit is not as sturdy as I had hoped, although it was easy to put together it just doesn't have the strength to stand up to daily use. At this point the unit sways when moved and the tiny wheels don't roll well on carpet. If the bags are full they tend to fall right off the bars. I am disappointed with the quality, will be returning! If purchased, usage should be light. 10/13/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honey Can Really Do!! It has been about 10 years since I had purchased the triple sorter I had. I happen to be surfing the internet and found the Honey Can Do Triple Sorter on the Wal-Mart website. The price was reasonable and I definitely needed a new one, so I purchased it and had it shipped to a Wal-Mart store. When I picked it up from the store, I became a little concerned because the box was not that large and it was rather light in weight. I brought it home and immediately began to put it together. I was impressed! The bars are metal which causes it to be sturdy. The sorter bags are made of a durable material and easily attach to bars via Velcro. The sorter does all that the advertisement says. In the advertisement I read, the specification numbers were in the wrong place, so I was concerned. I calmed myself, because the image of the box did not prove the numbers to be true. The length is 32 in., the width is about 18 1/4 in., and the height is about 70in. and is adjustable. It was easy to put together and no tools are required. Everything needed is in the box. This item is perfect for just about any laundry room! 11/26/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE Perfect for small laundry rooms. I left the wheels off since it wouldn't need to be moved around. The construction is sturdy and the bags are durable and not at all flimsy. I love the hanging bar. For the money spent, this item was a steal. I highly recommend it. Keep in mind that my review is based on it not being moved around. It comes with wheels so it can be easily moved. So if you are in an apartment with a laundry room or place where you'll need to move it regularly, look further for reviews from people who use it for that purpose. 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was wanting This was what I was wanting at a price I could afford. :) I had a hard time assembling it, but my husband got it fixed for me in a jiff. Hey, that's what husbands are for right. ;) Anyway it is sturdy and holds about a loads worth in each section of the sorter. 11/25/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good if you leave it sit. It's not sturdy at all, wobbles and bends when it's moved. I put it together in about 20 minutes with no problem, it's just made cheap and flimsy. NOT worth the price, not if you live where you will use it to go from your apt. to laundry room. It's good to put sorted clothes in and hang clothes on the bar but other than that I would not recommend it or wasting your money. 02/14/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK for the price Suits my needs for now, but will see how long it lasts. Base made of plastic as are clamps to adjust height. Already the bags that are held onto the cross bars have come off a couple of times due to weight of clothes. 01/25/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great product, does exactly what I want. Hubby said the instructions were a bit vague, but he's put together so many of these things he was okay with it. Love it, thanks. 09/29/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product needs to be inspected before shipment. First of all it takes more than 20 minutes to put it together. Second- the hanger rod was 4 inches longer than the frame, had to saw off 4 inches to make it fit. Third- one sorter bag needs to be sown as it was not sewed on right , it was separated from the seam. Other than that, it looks good, how it will hold up remains to be seen. I would give it 5 stars if it had been perfect from the box. 02/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by laundary bucket I found this very easy to put up. and takes care of small laundary rooms 01/16/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by what i was looking for the supplied diretions are of no help for assembly,none of the parts are marked or labled! i used the picture on the box as a guide for assembly. The cart looks good the laundry bags are attached with velcor strips easily removeable.Not sure how much weight each bag will hold,product is ok for now. I like the overhead adjustable bar for hanging shirts ect from. 10/21/2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok It is kind of flimsy. It is ok for me because I am keeping it in the same place but I would look elsewhere if you want to move it around a lot. 03/21/2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by It works but seems like it may fall over. Doesn't seem as stable as I would think it should be. It is use able but I don't sure the hanging bar for mor than a few items at a time. 02/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Triple Sorter Laundry Center With Hanging Bar Excellent choice of hanging hamper. I expected the laundry sorters to be small like my the old I had. It was larger than and taller than expected. I was really proud of this. I wished I had one like this when my kids were growing up. 02/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product, great price I use this to sort laundry and hang dry sweaters that I don't want to dry in the dryer. I've had it for a short time, but so far it seems stable. Setup was easy as well. Only drawback would be the plastic casters which seem kind cheap. Would not be able to put a large amount of weight of them. 01/19/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really comes on handy I wish I had this when I was pregnant it is really handy to have in the house. I have three kids ages 5yrars old,3years old,&10month old so the LAUNDRY bags get full fast. The bags can be easily removed and Cleaned. Yea I would recommend this product it's a must have. 10/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! Easy to assemble makes doing laundry so much easier! 05/27/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value The product was wonderful for the price! The laundry sorter is made of heavy duty material and hold more than one load of clothes. The only downfall I would potentially see is if you were moving it around, it gets top heavy and the frame twists a little bit. But I keep mine stationary and have no problems. LOVE IT! 05/12/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Honey Can Do but might not be able to I really wanted this to be great. The quality of the pieces themselves do seem really nice but the welding and parts that hold the pieces together fall short. I've only had this about a week, and the bar that holds up the laundry bags has started to come apart. My boyfriend had to use jb weld to put it back on. Overall I wouldn't buy this again. 02/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for the money This unit seems to be pretty solid and good quality. Great price! Looking forward to using it. 02/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good thing I'm very happy with this laundry sorter. I was worried the telescoping hanging rack would be flimsy, but so far the quality is good. 09/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great laundry sorter! This sorter has all the characteristics I was looking for: durable metal tubing, three sorting bags, and a hanging bar. It is exactly what I needed, and the price was great! I most definitely recommend it to anyone who likes to have the clothes sorted before doing laundry. The hanging bar is also a plus when you take your clothes out of the dryer. I could not have found a better item for organization in the laundry room. Thanks for a wonderful product. Now, maybe even my "Honey" can do the laundry! :-) 07/21/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not meant for average family wear and tear The bar bracket on one side broke because of very little support. There is very little metal welded on the hanging bar frame that connects to the hamper-like sorter frame. Thus, the weight from the clothes hanging caused the bar on one side to break apart from the sorter frame. If there are few and light clothes that are being hung, great. But, use for average family size would most likely be too much for this product. 06/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I assembled in ten minutes. All parts fit. Sturdy, durable and priced right. Evidently if someone previously had to cut parts to make it fit, they were not putting it together right. I would recommend this to everyone looking for a hamper sorter. 05/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful Keeping me nice and organized. 05/14/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy Not all the pieces fit. Had to cut the poles too fit 04/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT. just love this. Awesome sturdy product 01/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honey do I love honey do products they are very sturdy so far I have a hamper also this is just a little wide for my laundry room but is good organization love it 01/01/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:48:15.276-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_15641338, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-29 of 29 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew279
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp