Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than the Costco one I saw. About the same price as the Costco one I saw but made better. I liked this one's easy grab handles and washable pouches, not that the Costco one didn't, I just liked that about this one. Did kind of wish it had a lower support area of some kind to help support the pouches on the bottom. Other than that it's a sturdy easy to use and movable hamper. 02/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy. I use it for a commercial cleaning business to hold towels and mops. It is commercial grade, heavy duty. 02/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This is a very sturdy chrome sorter with three white linen type material bags. The hooks are coated with a rubbery covering which protects your hands if the bag gets heavy. I love that if one "set" of clothes fills up sooner than the other, you can just carry that bag/bin to the laundry room. The wheels are very sturdy and have a "break" to keep it from rolling away. Took about 15 mins to put together (very easy to do). Fits nicely inside my walk-in closet. Great product for the price! 04/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy This sorter is great. The bags are big, will hold more than a load, and the frame is sturdy. So glad to get something that was better than I expected. 07/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by STURDY We had previously bought a cheaper 3-bin hamper from WalMart, ignoring the few bad reviews because of the great cost. Sure enough, the cheap one ripped after about a month of use. This one is SO MUCH BETTER. It is very good quality and I love that the bags can come out individually. Worth the extra expense for sure! 08/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sturdy sorter Have only had this for a few weeks, but works great. The individual sections are easy to carry to the washer when they need to be washed or you can roll the whole sorter to the washer. 08/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent sorter and quality construction Easy mobility Easy to assemble Quality construction Handles make it easy to remove laundry bags Easy handle removal to wash bags 08/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made Well No time at all to put together, nice, made well. easy to use bags lift right out. 06/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is a well-designed product. It is sturdily constructed and looks good. It is replacing another 3-section sorter that was made of PVC with mesh bags. After 5 years one of the bags tore, so I looked online for something better and found this unit. The assembly was easy and the design is excellent. My wife is pleased with the purchase and we expect this will give us many years of use. 06/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it. It is has strong as it looks and with a little care and time putting together is east. The bags are the best size to let you know how much a machine can take without over loading them. It great for a bachalor. Unfourtnitly it does not fit to well in a very small bathroom lol . Rolls great holds more then two weeks of normal works clothes and removing the bags when they are filled properly and not pack to max is easy to remove for easy access to the machine. If a had a yard I beleive the wheels would easily rolled through the grass to the clothes line. 09/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really is heavy duty. I bought this after doing research on many other laundry sorters/carts. Not only is it really sturdy, but it was extremely simple to assemble and it looks great! The sorters are canvas and can be removed and washed, two of the casters have breaks, it's a bit on the large side, but if you can fit it somewhere it makes laundry day a lot easier. 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a MUST have!!! Even at a sale price I thought this was a little expensive for me. But, this will last for years. It holds tons, the sections are easy to remove to take somewhere else to fill, and the wheels work great (I have an unfinished basement floor). I put it together myself in about 10 minutes. 07/29/2012
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw339
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp