See All Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hamper! I bought this hamper expecting it to feel "cheap" and low quality, but I was very wrong! My husband and I LOVE this hamper -- we live in an apartment and have to take our laundry to the laundry room, so the 5 caster wheels and the duffle bag type carrying strap are so helpful! The material it's made of is very sturdy and it holds a lot, about 3 loads, which is great too. OH - and the mesh top cover that you can zipped closed - GENIUS! LOVE IT! :) 01/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow I was worried this would be too flimsy but it was exactly what I wanted when I opened it - able to stand upright with a reinforced bottom and 5 wheels that move easily around the room. I have a full load of laundry in it right now and it's standing up just fine. Granted I Just got it so no idea how long it'll last or whether it will rip, but so far I love it. It's very big around so make sure that's what you want. Luckily it fits in the space where I wanted it. It also comes with a mesh drawstring bag, not sure what this is for - maybe to separate delicates from the rest of the wash or just an extra way to carry? Best of all is the price - much less than BBBeyond's hampers and none of those had wheels! It'll be great not to have to transfer my clothes from hamper to some other carrier when I want to do laundry - I can just wheel this down to the laundry room in my building. 06/19/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Last a semester tops I bought this to replace my last pop-up hamper, which looked just like it minus the wheels. It holds 2 large loads of laundry. Plus, it's easy to get up and down to the laundry room. But, the material is VERY poor quality. On the first trip to the laundry room, the side ripped. I doubt it will last even 6 months. It's not worth the money. 06/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by no handles on bag itself duffle strap fell off upon first use 12/20/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for college student Bought this item for my daughter, a first year college student. Filled it up with her laundry to take home for cleaning during Labor Day Weekend got on the elevator with it and rolled straight to the car with no problems. Also easy to lift when full. 09/03/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Handy but not sturdy enough The quality of the fabric is very cheap. The concept is good but I'm not sure how long the item will last. I've used it for over a week and I discovered a rip already. The shipping also takes forever. 01/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pop Up Hamper This hamper is awesome for college students. 10/02/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Honey Can Do Large Nylon Rolling Pop-Up Hamper Great idea! This hamper worked great for several weeks. The metal coil poked through the nylon and the handle broke off. Do you test your product under rough use? There questions are: Will you improve this product - so the coil won't poke through the nylon and the handle won't break off - even in rough use? Will I buy another one? My answer: Not until you have proved this hamper is extremely durable! 09/24/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just what I needed. Larger than I expected but works! 08/20/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hamper Very nice item. 01/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVED IT!! the wheels r a must for any college student/or living in an apartment. very sturdy & lots of room! 06/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plenty big, rolls well, holds a lot of clothes This laundry basket is very big, almost too big for. But it works ok. I can carry clothes, detergent, and dryer sheets. The strap pulls the basket really well. I like it just fine. 04/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well thought out product I needed a portable laundry hamper to get my laundry to the washer area, and found this one online at Walmart. I was some what sketical of its size, hoping it was large enough to hold most of my weeks dirty laundry. As it turned out I had no reason to worry-it holds a weeks worth of cloths towels and sheets if I squeeze it in! It rolls well and the straps offer a variety of hand holds for your convinience. It's a great product! 12/01/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T07:48:31.471-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_15641321, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw287
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp