Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for the money Bought it because of the cover feature, which we love for when guests are over. The wheels do not roll that well, but we were only intending for it to be stationary. 02/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hamper. Easy to put together, no tools required. Really deep sections. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liked this so much that I bought another. Liked this so much that I bought another one. 04/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Quality Many of the connectors broke. It is going back to Walmart for a credit. Don't buy! 10/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by little wobbly, but good size and value Except for the frames lack of ...toughness(?)...the sorter is a good size, canvas is sturdy and sewn well and the fabric cover is a nice touch. Very happy with the product. 10/14/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by High Cost, No Value We bought this hamper a month ago when we moved into our new apartment and were very excited for the 3-compartment feature and cover. Unfortunately, it was not only hard to put together, but very unsturdy once it was (we had spent the entire day putting together furniture and expected this to be the easiest piece, and were very wrong). Yes, the frame is metal, but the joints of the metal poles are plastic. When any amount of laundry equating one washer load or more (the hamper theoretically should fit a load in each compartment) was in the hamper, it swayed to one side (whichever was heaviest). You also could not roll the hamper when it had any laundry in it unless you held onto the poles so they wouldn't come out of the joints. Now, as I said, we've had this piece a month and it just broke--all of the plastic joints have completely snapped under the weight of no more than two loads of laundry. This product is TERRIBLE value. I would expect this sort of worksmanship from a $3 product, not one costing $20 plus. Disappointing. 09/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hamper and it's easy to assemble! 08/21/2012
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew358
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp