Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent - would definitely recommend it. Have used other shelves about this size in my laundry room, but this is by far the best. It has large wheels so it is very easy to move. Plus, the two support poles are one piece and are screwed into the bottom of the cart. Other carts have 2-part support poles that are not very sturdy. This one also has a real shelf and don't have to balance things along the bottom support poles. The only thing I would add is a center support pole under the bottom rack for items that are a little heavier. I found that a small piece of plywood that fits across the bottom shelf and reaches each of the bottom support poles works fine. 05/19/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy Camper It was easy to put together. I replaced a bulkier and heavier closet with doors. Much easier to clean the room/den. It moves easy even when fully stocked. So far I am happy with my purchase. 06/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Product Very strong unit with large durable wheels and the bottom shelf is very handy to have such as putting boxes or storage bins on it. 07/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVING YOUR RACK I AM PLEASED WITH THIS ITEM. IT ONLY TOOK ME ABOUT 15 MINUTES TO PUT IT TOGETHER AND IT CAME WITH THE NEEDED TOOLS. I HAVE HEAVY COATS, JEANS AND PLENTY OTHER CLOTHING HANGING UP ON IT AND IT SEEMS TO BE VERY STURDY SO FAR. I'VE ONLY OWED IT FOR A COUPLE OF WEEKS NOW. 01/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great so far! So far so good. easy to set up and holds a lot of clothes! Good price, too. 06/25/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right I have two of these. I can tell you they are easy to built and stay sturdy after piling on the clothes. Shopped around and Walmart has best price and quick delivery. Can't go wrong with this item for the price. 11/13/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As advertised. Good value. Delivered on time. New, as advertised, good value. 03/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this for when I have garage sales. Easy to asemble and nice looking. Very pleased thinking of buying one more. 02/17/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by clothes rack Great 07/08/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than some 4 stars might be generous. It is not super duper sturdy, but I would call it moderate. It is easy to assemble, and adjustment friendly. One draw back, is the wheels don't have locks, so the entire unit, kinda moves around, while you are moving clothes on the bar. It should not sag, like the one I had; so mission accomplished I guess. 02/05/2016
  • 2016-03-24 T07:49:36.447-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_15641263, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew292
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp