Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good extra hanging room for college kids returning I just put 58 hangers on it, and it held fine. I did hammer in the pieces and made sure everything was level. I don't plan to use it fully extended, so it's just right for us. Good buy. 08/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent laundry room aid I purchased this garment rack for use in the laundry room to hang up items as they came out of the dryer. It was easily put together in about 10 minutes. I am looking forward to continued use for a long time. 01/20/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Garbage so cheap will hold like 10 shirts and wants to buckle 08/19/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by FALLS APART! only had 5 shirts hung on rack and it fell over multiple times. Do not buy! 11/18/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good overall.. ...this is a good product , not too sturdy made, but does the job...for extra storage hanging guest coats.... overall, its acceptable...have other one , larger, its very sturdy... Thank you, Frango~ 06/17/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by JUNK! Doesn't hold much clothing!! Starts to buckle after barely half full of clothing. WOULD NOT BUY! 04/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it. Just what I needed. Great! 09/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best buy Great item, everybody should have one! 05/09/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Buy This Rack I purchased two of these racks to hold pants and shirts at our office. Neither rack made it a day. I did not over load the racks but still they were not sturdy enough to hold five pairs of pants and some shirts. Both racks fell over from the top cracking the plastic caps on each end. The second time the racks fell over the plastic base cracked on both sides. I give this product a triple "F". Very dissatisfied in my purchase and the product performance. I would suggest you buy something else that is stabilized up top for holding any type of weight. Something that does not wobble when you put the first item on it. 02/12/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rack, but..... This is a very nice garment rack but make sure you do not hang too much on it. The rack is very easy to put together and looks nice. There are plastic pieces that connect the metal rods on the ends. These plastic pieces will break if you put too many clothes on it. This is a good buy but DO NOT OVERLOAD it! 01/28/2015
  • 2015-10-05T04:03:02.782-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_15641246, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.