Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Foundation I absolutely love this foundation. It is always hard to find the perfect shade for my skin. When I put it on, it was like I hadn't put on makeup it blended in so well I would highly recommend this to anyone. 05/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I don't usually write rave reviews about ANYTHING...but this product definitely deserves one. I was skeptical about trying it, I had actually recently stopped wearing foundation and powder altogether because I absolutely hated the feel of the stuff. I was using a generic Covergirl product before, and when I decided to start back into wearing foundation again...I decided to try something completely new. Sooo....I picked this up in no. 115. I tried it the next day....and literally yelled "Oh my GOSH" after I was done putting it on. I have naturally clear, acne free skin....but it's not flawless (of course :P).... and this makeup makes me look like my skin was painted by angels lol. As you're putting on the foundation you can literally see your skin become smooth and satiny and imperfections disappear. Like you're literally watching your skin improve. I tried something fun: I only put foundation, concealer, and powder on one side of my face and left the other side blank. I wanted to compare before and after...and that test only confirmed that this product was probably made by fairies and contains unicorn tears. It's THAT amazing :) BUY this....you'll never use another foundation again :) P.S. It also makes your skin feel satiny smooth- almost like silk! 11/28/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for its price! I am an Island girl and my skin color is a light shade of brown. I got the 315 soft honey. Thing s I like about it: 1. The liquid is easy to apply and it does not get messy. 2. I like the way it looks on me, the color has a "warm" look to it so my skin does not look pasty, instead, it gives me a slightly glowing look. 3. I like the price! I wish it would stay on longer though, it seems to wear off by lunchtime, even when I use powder to hold it in place. However, this is just my experience. Another person might find it to last long. For the price, color choices, and the warm tone though, I believe it's worth it! 06/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good for light coverage I really loved this. I have oily skin on my t-zone and okay skin just a little redness and acne. Although it is a litte dewey and i had to put a powder on after I still love it. 09/03/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 Made my skin oily I've never had a problem with oily skin until I used this product. Don't get me wrong it's a good product for the price, but not something I would buy again. It makes my skin oily when I'm wearing it, and I've noticed after using it, that even when I wash my face, I now have oily skin. I love the bottle that it comes in, and the color matching is spot on, but this product just didn't amaze me like I thought it would. 06/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product! This is a great product and a great value. However; do NOT order it online. It is so Poorly packaged that it leaked everywhere during transit. What a mess 04/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible This product actually matched my skin color, I was porcelain but when I applied it (I tried with fingers & brush) It made my skin look flaky and did not cover acne. I put lotion on before use. It made my acne look actually worse, which is what I wanted to cover in the first place. It made the creases around my nose look extremely dry. It did not apply well either, I had to put on layers and still nothing. It didn't even hide under eye bags. Not a good product. 01/02/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by It would be better if.... I find that this foundation feels cakey on my face but if I mix it with a tinted moisturizer it feels natural and like my face can breath.. mixing this product with a tinted moisturizer also allows the products color to appear more natural. 01/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the texture of this makeup and the price, it is creamy and natural, fair priced and good as some of the more expensive brands 01/18/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maybe for someone with normal skin I recently bought this foundation in hopes that it would give me flawless coverage that looked fresh and crisp. When I first put it on It looked great. Matched my skin perfectly and gave me that coverage I was looking for. However, after about an hour my skin looked very greasy and the makeup had almost completely evaporated. I have a very oily T-Zone and this foundation couldnt stand up. Im sure someone that doesnt have oily skin would be more pleased with this product. I am going to try a primer and see if it doesnt help my situation. 12/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dry skin this is just for you I have dry skin not super dry but dry enough that some foudations dry up and look gross and i hate that but this one as long as you set it with a powder it lasts all day doesnt dry on you and covers great the colors and nice too i just wish this came with a pump best way to applie it i think is with a damp sponge(beauty blender) or just a regular triangle sponge leaves air brushed feeling to it:) oily skin people this is not for you terrible friend who has oily skin tried this and it just looked gross lol 03/30/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okayyyyy. It matches my skin tone wonderfully! But it can look a little cakey. :( But it goes on smoothe, it doesn't hide pimples well or under eye circles. It also doesn't last all day, bummer. I must likely will try to find another foundation, this was my very first. :D But it does make your face look good, if your pimples aren't there or aren't bad. 07/07/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad coverage The color was great but when I put it on the makeup didn't cover anything I am taking it back, if you like light coverage this would be good for you. 03/31/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fit Me foundation did NOT Fit Me!!! This foundation is terrible. First of all they do not have enough shades. I bought 2 different colors and it still did not "fit me." The packaging is not good it is in a glass bottle, one drop and it shatters. Even though it's an affordable price, there is no pump so you end up wasting more product and it gets messy. I've used several different brushes to apply this product but no amount of blending takes away from the greyish-ashy look it leaves on your face. It has a funny smell to it that reminds me of my grandma's perfume. I wouold not recommend this to anyone. In fact I don't even know what to do with the 2 bottles I got left. I think it belongs in the trash so that's where this is going to end up. I am so disappointed in maybelline for this product I am not purchasing any more of the foundations they make. 09/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVES MAYBELLINE I love maybelline products that is all I use pretty much depending on if it is on sale too. I work at Walgreens so I try alot of makeup but this one seems to be doing the best when it comes to coverage and stays on longer. Helps with very dry skin it seems too. I am a cosmetician so I try alot of products but also have to be careful what I put on my skin due to my ezcema and roseca. It also hides my redness when it flares up on me. Great products!! 09/25/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maybelline New York Fit Me Foundation. I only like this foundation becasue it stays in place, does not bleed into my other makeup, but I don't like th makeup itself. I clean my face twice a day so my makeup stays in place but I broke out really bad from it. I would recommend this product if you want your makeup to stay in place. 09/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's good if you don't need too much cover I got 115, plus I had the matching concealer and together its great for covering not so bad acne. However, the tone is a bit pinkish on my skin but over all, I love it. It doesn't get cakey, even when I had the foundation, concealer, then a powder foundation over it. 08/10/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Good, The Bad, And The Ugly When I first tried this product I was trying to replace the Revlon New Complexion I used to use and wanted something lightweight and breathable that matched my skin tone well. I have an olive complexion with yellowish undertones so its hard to find the right colors to match. Well- the tone was PERFECT! - It matched better then anything I have even used. Plus it is lightweight and leaves your skin looking healthy and luminous so I was totally thrilled...AT FIRST!. However- It started to get super oily ( in my t-zone) about 2 hours after I put it on AND it caused me to break out :( I have never had a problem with acne, and I know its not supposed to do that but I havent changed anything else in my skin routine so I have to believe it caused my breakouts- ( 2 zits and a few tiny little bumps...UGHHH!!!) I only used it for 3 days so Im pretty disappointed. 08/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flawless skin, Great price, Must buy. I just got this foundation yesterday and I have to restrain myself from using it because if I could I would put it on every 2 minutes! I absolutely LOVE this foundation. At first I was terrified to get it 1. Because I had no idea how to use a liquid foundation (I have never used any before) 2. I didn't know what exact shade to get. But I quickly learned how to perfectly apply it & with my judgement (& my mothers) I got the perfect shade. It's so soft and it doesn't strangle my face with awful power my previous powder did. It looks and feels natural. And of course it being foundation makes my skin look flawless. And it lasts all day, and I know it's not a good thing but you can wear it over night and wake up with it still like it was when you first put it on@ I have 2 very noticeable brown/black acne marks on my chin. This foundation covers them completely. This foundation is beyond perfect. Later this week I will give this foundation the ultimate test to see if it can with stand me & what I do; dance practice. :D The bottle's a little smaller than I thought but even if it runs out this price is unbeatable. MUST BUY. You will NOT regret it.(: 07/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magic in a Bottle Wow! So while I was at walmart a call came in for a job interview. OMG i was panicked they wanted me to come right in and I was shopping fresh out of the shower! I had to get something to put on my face. So I hurried and chose "Fit Me" yes I was in the car putting this stuff on in broad daylight in my car parked. Being age 45 and I absolutely hate foundation I was totally freaked OUT! this stuff covers every sun spot, wrinkle and I looked so amazing, my interview anxiety went out the window. And yes I got the job! Also pointing to the review a few down. Fit me is made from Unicorn Tears and Fairy Dust and Bless by the highest High-arch Angels. Cant wait to go back and get the entire collection. God please let this stay on the market 07/04/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dont match color well I think this is a bad product if its hard to find a your color my color i got was 355 which was way to dark and 350 is to light cause i tried my cousins to see if i should buy that color but im between 355and350 but i think more 350 but i just couldnt find my color so fit me didnt really fit me like i was expecting i had got the powder and the liquid it gives great coverage and it is bright and pretty i just have a priblem with the color and not good for summer time it makes me sweat and i dont sweat easily so you should wait till winter. :( wish they had my color 07/01/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by horrible foundation I really wanted to like this foundation, but I just can't. I bought this because I heard good things about it, but wow I was wrong. When this was on my face it had an obnoxious smell, then after it settled in to fine lines I never knew I had, and it didn't last long t all. I hated the coverage & I just went & instead bought the Revlon Colorstay which was a million times better. I tried to like this, but I wasted my money on this Maybelline foundation. 06/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!!!! I LOVE this product. If you get the shade that matches your skin tone, it works perfectly!!!! I definitely recommend this product! Maybelline.com has a test to find your perfect skin tone if you need it. 06/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by goes with ease liked the color covers good 05/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice texture I like the make up very much. It needs very little to do the job, does not look like a cover up or mask. Very natural make-up. 05/24/2012
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw370
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp