Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for travel and home I had been looking for a jewelery roll for a while and this one was great. The only down side is it didn't have zipper pockets, however if you roll it up, all the jewelry stays put. I like it for home and travel! 08/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by better material than my previous organizer. It is big. Lots of pockets. 32 smaller pockets (4 across and 8 down) and 8 double size pockets at the bottom. That is 40 pockets total on one side or 80 total counting both sides. One thing that may be problematic are larger pierced earrings where the stem sticks straight out from the earring. It may puncture the plastic or bend the stem. I put mine in a small clear plastic containers and then store them in the organizer. I have used this type of organizer for my jewelry for a couple of years now. I really enjoy how quickly and easily I can find the pieces I want. Also, I am visually reminded of the pieces that are available so I end up wearing a bigger variety. 08/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good organizer- sturdy construction and holds a ton of jewelry. I do wish that there were larger- sized pockets for necklaces. Most of the pockets are only good for earrings, rings and a few bracelets. If you have any of the bigger beaded necklaces however, they will be too big to store in here. Overall, a good buy. 09/12/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jewelry Holder I purchased this item because of it hold jewelry on both sides which increases the capacity. The only disappointment was that there are no closures (zippers/velcro) to prevent the items from falling from the compartments. Therefore, if you intend to keep it in an upright position handing from a rod, it should work out fine. 01/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a jewelry box that was overflowing with all types of earrings and bracelets and things and I was tired of it. It wouldn't close and I needed something else but I wasn't sure what to get to accommodate all of my stuff. I did some research and I came across this jewelry organizer and I have to tell you that I love it. I ordered it with site to store free shipping and delivery. It's worth purchasing. It has pockets on both sides for tons of jewelry storage. Some of my wider bracelets do not fit in it but that's okay, I just put them in the square box that I have. You should get it. This organizer comes in many sizes. I got the larger one and it works well. You can hang it on your wall or put it in your closet for storage. 10/15/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was expecting more space The only thing I don't like is that once you fill one side of it the pockets become tighter on the other side unless you put a smaller item and since it doesn't stretch... 12/29/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good organizer this organizer is pretty good. i just wish i would have purchased one w/bigger pockets for necklaces and bulky bracelets. 09/17/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice buy I really like this hanging jewelry organizer...holds all my earrings, bracelets and rings nicely for me to see and actually use everyday...my only wish is that each compartment would zipper for traveling... 09/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keeps all my jewelry in view I love this so much. No piece of jewelry gets forgotten now. I can see them all at once. I have recommended it to all my friends. The product is true to description! 08/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did the Job Great This is just what I needed to organize 25 years of a wide variety of jewelry. It does come with the hanger. 08/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Jewelry Organizer!! I bought this Household Essentials 80-Pocket Jewelry Organizer as a Mother's Day gift for my mom because she has tooo much jewelry packed in boxes. When she open the gift she love it!! It's a good gift for someone that has a lot of jewelry, plus the price is right. Thank You Walmart! 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Great Find!! I am so excited to have found this jewelry organizer. It fits nice and sleek in my closet. It's made out of very good materials and seems like it will be super durable for the long haul. I found one at another famous bed and bath store that was cut out like a little black dress, very cute, but only had half the pocket space for the same price. I consider this purchase a great find! This would be a great gift for any gal of any age, LOVE IT!!! 05/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Jewelry Organizer Ever I love this jewelry organizer. So much better than a jewelry box. I am wearing jewery I have not worn in years simply because I could not see what I had, but with this organizer everything is in plain view on both sides. 04/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great problem solver for organizing jewelry This is a great organizer for jewelry. I didn't want a box or chest type jewelry box because my space is limited and I wanted to be able to look at everything I had without going through drawers or opening doors. This hangs in the closet and takes up little space. Quick glance and I know what I have and what I want to wear. Keeps me from buying items that I already have. I have bought "pearl" studs so many times because I can't find the ones I've purchased multiple times before. This is going to help! 04/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful way to organize small jewelry pieces! Although I like the one I purchased several years ago much better, this is a good solution for organizing small jewelry pieces. My original one has a zipper along the top of each row, which keeps things safe. 02/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! Household Essentials 80-Pocket Jewelry Organizer was purchased for my daughter. OMG she totally loves it. She has been trying to organize her room. We bought the 80-pocket because she does have a lot of jewely. We didn't know much until she started filling it up. The larger pockets are big enough to hold bangle bracelets. I would recomend this item for anyone that needs to organize jewely or small craft items. Its deffinately a good value and more than met our expectations. I'm not crazy about the apperance. Lets just say i would keep it in a closet. 02/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptionally nice The quality of this jewelry organizer exceeded my expectations. The canvas backing is heavy and sturdy and more than enough to prevent post earrings from punching through. The clear pocket enables me to see at a glance all 40 items at once on each side. The bottom pockets are larger and can hold most of my necklaces. It is space efficient and takes up only the width of the hanger thickness. The hanger itself is also very sturdy, much more than I would have expected for an aluminum hangar. Well made!! I hope Walmart maintains the level of quality as found in this organizer. 01/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Idea! Perfect for earrings, short chain necklaces. Hangs in closet. Double sided. Makes selecting which earrings to wear so much easier. Protects earrings from getting scratched as they do when stored all together in a standard jewelry box. Loved it so much I already purchased another one for a friend who really needs one! 01/23/2012
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew376
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp