See All Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! These sheets are so soft! My daughter loves them! 03/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased this product for my 10 yr old and she loves it... Is so soft that she washes it and putting right back on her bed :) I will recomend this for anyone..its good for everyday use, for a gift, etc... 08/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my 4 year old daughter and she loves it! I would reccommend this to anyone. The set is nice and soft. 08/11/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't bother These sheets are cute to look at and soft to the touch. These sheets are not made to fit a bed well. I bought the twin sheets and they fit loosely and every morning when my daughter wakes up they are always half way off the bed. Don't waste your money, I will be returning these sheets. 08/11/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Look nice, but don't fit. :( The sheets look nice and are soft, but do not fit well and slide off easily! They are not tight around the corners. I like the way they look, but not happy with the functionality. 03/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this for my 3 yr old daughter who loves this design! My only gripe about it is that the material is really thin. 12/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice sheets My daughter really likes these sheets. 01/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Daughter is happy Very vibrant colors. Not too happy that they piece work the bed sets out, why can't I get a COMPLETE set with comforter AND the sheets?! I would say the sheets are on the stiffer side, but I hope they soften with a few washes. Can't tell my daughter nothing though, she is a happy camper. 06/17/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very cute but low quality Got the sheets and my daughter loves the design but I dislike the poor material quality. It's doesn't even feel like a sheet nor made out of cotton. To be fair, I haven't washed it yet, so it may improve afterwards. 06/21/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Appealing in the store... I purchased 2 sets in full size of the Microfiber sheets for my daughter. They are very pretty and feel soft to the touch BUT they do not fit the full size bed. They are way too loose even after being washed. They come off bed very easy from just sitting on bed. Thought they would be snug since I have a pillow top matteress but that wasn't the case. They are not made too well. They may feel soft to the touch but they are not too comfy for sleeping on. Microfiber may be good for so many things but not meant for sheets! Don't buy! 07/28/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slides off mattress Don't waste your money. Yes, the design is cute, but it doesn't stay on the mattress. I have to put ponytail holders on the corners just to keep it on. Horrible purchase. 09/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful It's a good quality and comfortable. 07/03/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T08:25:28.565-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_15627415, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw293
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp