Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SPF For Oily Skin I began using this when I couldn't find the one that I orginally wanted. I will never change my facial SPF again. I have light acne and very oil skin (45 yrs) and use this daily. It leaves a matte finish and does not cause breakouts. 04/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stuff This is a very smooth sunblock. It goes on white and fades to you skin color rapidly. It feels like a protective layer on your skin. 05/18/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the money I don't like that this sunblock isn't waterproof. I only bought it because other people said it doesn't make your skin look oily but it does. It leaves a nasty film on your skin. Used it at the beach on my honeymoon and when I sweat you could see the white sunblock dripping down my face. Threw it away! Would not recommend! 10/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The face sunblock works but it comes off if you sweat a lot or if there is water on your face. Just make sure you apply it 15-30 before going outside. I usually apply it and then run to work 10 minutes later so maybe that is why it doesn't stay on my face as well as I would like it. Other than that, it works pretty well. I love the fact that it is not greasy. 07/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by annie 12/30/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by age shield I love Neutrogena products but I am having problems with this one. I have tried it several times-under different environments-- it always burns and runs. I don't know why- the other products are great. 07/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best sunscreen I have ever uses ! I always on a hunt with a sunscreen that doesn't hurt my skin. I.. totally have a sensitive skin. But this one doesn't hurt or irritated my face at all. I have already told my friend and family. They all loves it too ! 06/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can't even tell your wearing it! I will never go back to regular sunscreen...this sunscreen is so light on your skin that you can't even tell that it's on your skin.....love it....love it.....love it! 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So good, my husband uses it! This product is amazing! My husband uses it to protect his dry skin (we live in dry, dry New Mexico) and it absorbs and softens his skin and helps to gradually get rid of those age spots that show up as we age. I started using sunscreen in my 20's, then regularly in my 30's and now I'm 56 and people are always thinking I'm anywhere from my mid 30's to early 40's (depending on how tired I am). Girls, please, please use sunscreen. You'll never regret it!!! Also use a high SPF if you are fair skinned like I am. 04/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Here's to Younger Skin!!! I am almost 30 years old and I have been wearing Neutrogena 110+ for over 2 years.. I am always getting compliments on how great my skin looks. I would strongly recommend this product to anyone. I use it on my kids as well whenever they go outside :) 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Face Sunblock I was told recently at the spa that unless you are using a sunblock on your face of at least 100 that you are not being protected at the aging that the sun does. In addition, even if you are not in the sun a sunblock should be used. 12/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by sun block is very good product and I recomend this product to everybody 10/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 face feels great Protects my sensitive skin from the sun. Non-greasy. 10/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is not a great sunscreen but also is great antiaging product. Let me tell you my experience with Neutrogena sunscreens. I am 36 years old. Because in my 20s I got a lot of small moles on my face from sun exposure, 5 years ago I decided to put sunscreen every day no matter cloud, sun, rainday. I picked Neutrogena products because they were the only ones that had PF over 100 and were afordable in the same time. The result of regular use was that I didn't get any moles and my skin looks great. No big wrinkles only very few below the eyes (i think because I am sometimes tired from work). So IMO, because sun can damage the skin, and if you also live somewhere in the NE where winters are windy and dry also, a thick good sunscreen can do only good for the skin, delaying the natural aging. 09/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best high spf sunprotection on the market Some say this product is too thick and it is- but it seems like the higher spf, the thicker the consistency.(So that's to be expected). With that in mind, I have very sensitive acne prone skin and I love this product. This does not make me break out at all. And strangely, even though I've read that 110 spf is not that much better than 70 or even 50, I see a noticeable difference in the marionette lines in my skin at the end of the day with this product, vs a lower spf. 09/14/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by not easily absorbed I do feel it protects my skin. My skin looks young with and also saves me from getting tanned but... too greasy. Shows on my face and does not get absorbed. Leaves a thick layer on the screen of my phone while I am talking. Only given 3 stars because of this reason else its a good product. Neutrogena Customer Care - please pass this on and improve the greasiness of this product. 05/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sunblocker I use this on my face and neck every time I go out for a hike, bike ride, or any outside activity. It is not as light as I might like, but worth it for the protection. 05/12/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by sticky Leaves skin sticky. Will not purchase again. 12/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Wonderful :) I love this sunscreen! I have a very hard time finding products that don't irritate my face. Never fail, Neutrogena always comes through! For some reason, it took me quite some time to run across this product. It glides on smooth and non greasy. You have a life time customer with a family of four! 10/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely! I have recently taken an interest in maintaining more healthy skin. I'm still quite young, but I want to start protecting my skin now so that I look more youthful later on in life. I had always heard that it's a good idea to use a sunblock daily to protect your skin from the sun. Seeing as how i'm extremely fair-skinned, and have already noticed a few broken capillaries around my nose, I decided to start doing just that. I'm not sure what exactly drew me to this particular product; all I can say is that the proclamation on the back sounded good, and sPF 110 definitely appealed: you can't get much better protection than that! It's too early to tell if it's helped much, obviously, but I can say that it goes on very smoothly, smells great, and really feels like it moisturizes my skin. I wear it underneath Neutrogena's Healthy Skin Glow Sheers and it feels wonderful. I'm sure my skin will thank me later for using this fabulous product!! 09/23/2010
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.