See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Puckery Lemony This Curd taste exactly like lemon pie. I love to add a oz of lemonade to the curd and pour it over crumbled graham crackers for a lemony good. Sometimes I mix it with whip cream I like to have it on hand. 01/22/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good lemon curd not the best i've eaten, but a very good value. nice strong lemon flavor. addictive. 11/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious on Breakfast Toast I have an elderly parent who does not have much of an appetite. She loves this product on her bread in the morning. It is sweet and rich. Be careful of the calories and high sugar content but if you eat a normal portion, it is great. I love to eat it on bread and even ice cream. It is great for desserts like tarts. The homemade lemon curd is excellent but this is a good alternative. 02/23/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious!!! Delicious in cakes as filling!!! 01/27/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lemon Curd Many uses as an added sauce to fruit, cakes and breads. 12/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love anything lemon. This company takes pride in it's product and packs its products the best of any company shipping through Walmart. 09/07/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Quite Up to Par This product was not exactly a disappointment, but it wasn't heavenly. The flavor is good, but texture is a bit gelatinous. It will be enjoyed, but not enthusiastically. 08/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Lemon Curd Just the right amount of lemon! Delicious on fresh scones! 09/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy! Loved it, wish they sold them in the store, so I didn't have to wait on them to arrive! 01/31/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lemon & Lime Curd I love the lemon curd but wish that you also still carried the lime curd. 10/07/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good price on this item If you like the taste of Lemon pie you will like this on toast or muffin. 10/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by yummy, yum So pleased with the lemon curd, shipping time, packaging was wxcellent. This product met my expectation, to be used in my fruit salad recipe, happy Walmart carry and ship this item. 11/12/2014
  • 2015-10-13T09:01:59.162-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_15610657, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.