Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by FOLGERS BLACK SILK.GREAT TASTE GOOD STUFF 06/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have tried about 20 flavors of K-Cup coffee. Folgers Gourmet Silk Dark Roast Coffee is one of the top three. An added benefit is that it is one of the less expensive coffees. I would still choose it if it were one of the most expensive. 03/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cup of Coffee I'm new to Keurig & this K-Cup has become one of my favorite "everyday" coffees. Despite being a dark roast, it's not overly strong. I really have enjoyed it! 01/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious Coffee. Tastes Like Silk! I would recommend anyone to use Walmart's Shipping Service for their coffee. It's cheaper and almost everything is in stock 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Coffee Sometimes this coffee is hard to find in the stores. It is a really great coffee. I know I can always get it online fast and at a good price. 03/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by FOLGERS K CUPS LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND RECENTLY BOUGHT MORE, BEFORE I HAD KURIG MACHINE, ALL I DRANK WAS FILGERS INSTANT, GREAT WAY TO BUY!!! 05/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Delicious If you are looking for a nice smooth but rich cup of joe, then look no further. Folgers black silk tastes as good as it sounds, loved the bold aroma! 03/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Coffee Stronger coffee but not bitter 05/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Black Silk tastes amazing! I was drinking Dunkin Donuts coffee. Then I tried my mother in law's Keurig and her black silk folgers. LOVE IT! I buy nothing else if I can help it. 12/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great tasting coffee I enjoy the taste,good aroma 03/08/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful dark roast! This is a dark roast coffee that is not the least bit bitter, very smooth flavor! 01/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely the best! Folgers' tv commercials for their ground Black Silk lured me in and I fell in love! And shortly after trying that I found that it's now in k-cups too. It's like it says - bold yet smooth. 02/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The name says itself! As a college student I think this coffee is overall amazing, it's not as dark as I thought it would've been. However this is the smoothest coffee I've ever had and it taste great!! I person think it eats Starbucks house blend K cups! The taste it leaves is rewarding and it doesn't leave your mouth wanting to drink water! I use a little bit of sugar and caramel macchiato creamer normally International delight, try those together and you'll see how great of a cup of coffee it really is. Folgers really hit this one on the head, great coffee. I'll continue to buy for as long as I can. 01/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better then Starbucks Its rich and smooth. Better the anything else I have tried. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SMELL, GREAT TASTE, GREAT COFFEE! What Can I Say? DELICIOUS! I Love This Coffee! If You Are A True Coffee Lover I Think This Is One Of The Best On The Market. I Can Barely Get Enough Of It! To Me, It Reminds Me Of A Coffee Caled "Kenya" Which Is An African Coffee I used To Get. I've Even Had My Suspicions That That Is What It IS; Although Folgers Doesn't Say On The Package. The Only Reason I Didn't Give The "Value" Box 5 Stars Is Because I Use The Keurig K-Cups And The Keurig's Are A Bit More Expensive. Great Coffee Machine Though! At Any Rate, I Feel That If You TRY Some Of The "Black Silk" Coffee, It'll Immediately Become A Favorite! Only The Highest Recomendation! 08/29/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Folgers Black Silk Kcups I had been drinking the Black Silk from the red plastic cannister at my parents' and couldn't get enough! Best coffee, ever, even from expensive gourmet beans I ground fresh with pure, distilled water in a regular coffeemaker. The key to great coffee is RO or distilled water. Tap water makes any coffee bitter. When I purchased this in Kcups for convenience, not only was the price ridiculously high (18 cups for almost $10), but the taste had a bitterness that isn't in the plastic container. BIG difference! Folgers Gourmet is smoother! (And a LOT less expensive)! Too bad; I have no idea how it could taste like a cheap, bitter coffee in the Kuerig and awesome in a regular pot from the canister. Waste of money, big disappointment with this particular flavor. 07/21/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not strong enough for me Like Tully's French Roast Extra Bold Kcup MUCH better! 04/09/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Folgers Silk coffee for Keurig I like strong coffee but this was a little too strong. The breakfast blend Folgers is the best one i have found. 05/16/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Black Silk The Best Part Of Waking UP! This is by far my favorite K cup so smoooth love it 12/14/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by For calling itself black silk dark roast, it was not very dark roast compared to the other K cups that i have tried, sumatran blend, italian roast, french roast, etc. 10/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Everyday werar Just purchased four of these for everyday summer wear. They look good and the price can't be beat. I will report back once I have washed them a few times 09/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL RICH FLAVOR ! ! ! I DRINK COFFEE AROUND THE CLOCK; AND 'BLACK SILK' IS MARVELOUS ! ! ! 02/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Black Silk I just love the flavor of this coffee. We had purchased in the container for our travel trailer and were happy to see when it came out in K-cups! 02/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Love it Great dark blend flavor 01/30/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My morning fix I can't be with out my Folger's black silk. Its the only coffee I drink, now I have my daughter hooked on it ☕ 01/23/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Love Black Silk is my favorite Folger's coffee so imagine how happy I was to find out it came in the k-cup. The k-cup has the same great flavor that the regular Black Silk ground coffee does. Thank you Folgers!!! 01/22/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Folgers gourmet selectiond I use folgers all the time. My go to is black silk k-cup. I have this atleast 1 three times a day and definitely 2 in the am 01/06/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for any money! Bought this Black Silk, and have never looked back. Best for the money, or any money! I've tried about 30 others, but Black Silk is still my favorite. 12/30/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Strong and smooth I wouldn't know how to start my mooring without it 12/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the Best! Having used Folgers for over 30 years the coffee has always been a staple in my household. The discovery of Black Silk was wonderful. I purchase both the Ground containers and the K-cups. The K-cups are perfect for that late night cup of coffee when you don't want to make a whole pot, just pop in a K-cup and you will have the pleasure of the cup without having to brew a whole pot. A combination brewer (both K-cup and ground) is the best type to have as it allows you to enjoy Black Silk (or any other Folgers coffee) according to your desires. 12/18/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:49:51.034-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_15610422, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 132 total reviews
2 3 4 5 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew381
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp